en €
Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet 0000889_1
Long-Touch to ZoomHover to zoom

The SaemBio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet (20 g / 1 sheet)

2.00 € incl. VAT

Size: 20 g / 1 sheet | 10.00 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 20 g / 1 sheet
2.00 € incl. VAT
Details
Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet is a vitamin bomb for your skin. The sheet mask will fill it with radiance, give it a rested look and saturate it with the necessary active ingredients. Vitamin C stimulates the production of collagen in the dermis, fights against all manifestations of photoaging: thickening and uneven skin, as well as dark spots. Promotes increased elasticity, firmness and moisture retention inside cells. Eliminates dryness and peeling, as well as refreshes and tones. Vitamin E has wound healing properties, soothes irritated skin and protects it from the negative effects of external factors. Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet will fill your epidermis with vitality and make it glow!
Water, Glycerin, Panthenol(1,000ppm), Betaine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Tromethamine, Allantoin, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Butylene Glycol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Red Ginseng Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Fragrance.
Apply the mask tightly to a cleansed and moisturized face, leave it on for 10-20 minutes, and then remove it. Let the essence soak in, helping it with gentle patting movements.
Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet is a vitamin bomb for your skin. The sheet mask will fill it with radiance, give it a rested look and saturate it with the necessary active ingredients. Vitamin C stimulates the production of collagen in the dermis, fights against all manifestations of photoaging: thickening and uneven skin, as well as dark spots. Promotes increased elasticity, firmness and moisture retention inside cells. Eliminates dryness and peeling, as well as refreshes and tones. Vitamin E has wound healing properties, soothes irritated skin and protects it from the negative effects of external factors. Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet will fill your epidermis with vitality and make it glow!

de
Tuchmaske Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet 0000889_1
Zum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

The SaemTuchmaske Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet (20 g / 1 Stk)

1.70 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 20 g / 1 Stk | 8.50 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 20 g / 1 Stk
1.70 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet ist eine Vitaminbombe für Deine Haut. Die Tuchmaske lässt Deine Haut strahlen, gibt ihr ein erholtes Aussehen und sättigt sie mit essentiellen Wirkstoffen. Vitamin C regt die Kollagenproduktion in der Dermis an und bekämpft so alle Zeichen der Lichtalterung: Verdickung und Unebenheiten der Haut sowie Pigmentflecken. Tuchmaske Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet fördert die Elastizität, Festigkeit und Feuchtigkeitsspeicherung im Inneren der Zellen. Sie beseitigt Trockenheit und Schuppenbildung, sowie erfrischt und strafft die Haut. Vitamin E hat wundheilende Wirkungen, beruhigt die gereizte Haut und schützt sie vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask...
Mehr lesen
Water, Glycerin, Panthenol(1,000ppm), Betaine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Tromethamine, Allantoin, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Butylene Glycol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Red Ginseng Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Fragrance.
Die Maske auf die gereinigte und tonisierte Haut auftragen und sie 10-20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Folgend entfernen und die restliche Essenz sanft einmassieren.
Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet ist eine Vitaminbombe für Deine Haut. Die Tuchmaske lässt Deine Haut strahlen, gibt ihr ein erholtes Aussehen und sättigt sie mit essentiellen Wirkstoffen. Vitamin C regt die Kollagenproduktion in der Dermis an und bekämpft so alle Zeichen der Lichtalterung: Verdickung und Unebenheiten der Haut sowie Pigmentflecken. Tuchmaske Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet fördert die Elastizität, Festigkeit und Feuchtigkeitsspeicherung im Inneren der Zellen. Sie beseitigt Trockenheit und Schuppenbildung, sowie erfrischt und strafft die Haut. Vitamin E hat wundheilende Wirkungen, beruhigt die gereizte Haut und schützt sie vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Bio Solution Radiance Multi Vitamin Mask Sheet wird Deine Epidermis mit Vitalität füllen und sie zum Strahlen bringen!