Free gift for orders over 55 €
Free gift for orders over 55 € - Hair mask from Masil
Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet 0000888_1
Long-Touch to ZoomHover to zoom

The SaemBio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet

Out of stock
1 reviews

Size: 20 g / 1 sheet

Details
Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet helps to restore the contour of your face. The sheet mask with peptides from the Korean brand The Saem actively affects the condition of the skin. It increases the firmness and elasticity of the skin, deeply moisturizes and saturates it with useful microelements. It accelerates the body's own production of collagen and elastin fibers, reduces the depth of wrinkles and prevents skin sagging. Softens, intensely moisturizes the epidermis, helps to narrow pores and normalize sebum production. Perfectly tones the skin, softens it, has anti-inflammatory properties and soothes irritated dermis. Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet will bring unprecedented freshness to your skin!
Water, Glycerin, Panthenol(1,000ppm), Betaine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Tromethamine, Allantoin, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Butylene Glycol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Red Ginseng Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Fragrance.
Apply the mask tightly to a cleansed and moisturized face, leave it on for 10-20 minutes, and then remove it. Let the essence soak in, helping it with gentle patting movements.
Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet helps to restore the contour of your face. The sheet mask with peptides from the Korean brand The Saem actively affects the condition of the skin. It increases the firmness and elasticity of the skin, deeply moisturizes and saturates it with useful microelements. It accelerates the body's own production of collagen and elastin fibers, reduces the depth of wrinkles and prevents skin sagging. Softens, intensely moisturizes the epidermis, helps to narrow pores and normalize sebum production. Perfectly tones the skin, softens it, has anti-inflammatory properties and soothes irritated dermis. Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet will bring unprecedented freshness to your skin!

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
1 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Your Awesome Photos and Videos

Reviews1

Verified buyer
Mask Pain Peptide
9/10/2022

Overall, I am satisfied with the Saem brand, all the masks were good. However, this peptide was excellent. My skin was hydrated and I didn't even need to apply cream in the evening. It is worth a try and the price is favorable.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Ivana
Slovakia
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
de
Geschenk Elizavecca Milky Piggy Collagen Ceramide Coating Protein Treatment bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
Tuchmaske Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet 0000888_1
Zum Vergrößern berühren und festhaltenZum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

The SaemTuchmaske Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet

1.74 € inkl. Mwst.
1 kommentare

Volumen: 20 g / 1 Stk | 8.70 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 20 g / 1 Stk
1.74 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet hilft, die Konturen Deines Gesichts wiederherzustellen. Tuchmaske mit Peptiden von der koreanischen Marke The Saem wirkt aktiv auf den Zustand der Haut. Sie erhöht die Festigkeit und Elastizität der Haut, spendet tief Feuchtigkeit und sättigt sie mit nützlichen Mikroelementen. Die Maske beschleunigt die körpereigene Produktion von Kollagen- und Elastinfasern, reduziert die Faltentiefe und verhindert Hauterschlaffung. Tuchmaske Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet erweicht und befeuchtet intensiv die Epidermis, hilft, die Poren zu verengen und die Talgsekretion zu normalisieren. Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet wird Deiner Haut eine nie dagewesene Frische verleihen!
Water, Glycerin, Panthenol(1,000ppm), Betaine, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Carbomer, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Propanediol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Tromethamine, Allantoin, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Butylene Glycol, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Red Ginseng Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Morus Alba Bark Extract, Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Fragrance.
Die Maske auf die gereinigte und tonisierte Haut auftragen und sie 10-20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Folgend entfernen und die restliche Essenz sanft einmassieren.
Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet hilft, die Konturen Deines Gesichts wiederherzustellen. Tuchmaske mit Peptiden von der koreanischen Marke The Saem wirkt aktiv auf den Zustand der Haut. Sie erhöht die Festigkeit und Elastizität der Haut, spendet tief Feuchtigkeit und sättigt sie mit nützlichen Mikroelementen. Die Maske beschleunigt die körpereigene Produktion von Kollagen- und Elastinfasern, reduziert die Faltentiefe und verhindert Hauterschlaffung. Tuchmaske Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet erweicht und befeuchtet intensiv die Epidermis, hilft, die Poren zu verengen und die Talgsekretion zu normalisieren. Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet wird Deiner Haut eine nie dagewesene Frische verleihen!

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Tuchmaske Bio Solution Nourishing Peptide Mask Sheet

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
1 kommentare
5 sterne
1
4 sterne
0
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Deine coolen Bilder und Videos

Kommentare1

Verifizierter Käufer
Maskenschmerzpeptid
9/10/2022

Insgesamt bin ich mit der Marke Saem zufrieden, alle Masken waren gut. Dieses Peptid war jedoch ausgezeichnet. Meine Haut war mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und ich musste nicht einmal abends eincremen. Es ist einen Versuch wert und der Preis ist günstig.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Ivana
Slowakei
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden