UnleashiaSisua Butter Waffle Dough Blusher

12.58 € incl. VAT

Color: No. 1

Size: 8 g | 157.25 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 8 g
Color:
12.58 € incl. VAT
Details
Create an expressive makeup with Sisua Butter Waffle Dough Blusher 😍 Enhance your complexion with Unleashia blushes for a healthy, natural look! They are filled with beneficial soothing plant oils such as marula seed and calendula flower oil 👌 The product has a gentle texture that provides uninterrupted hydration and long-lasting adhesion to the skin without an unpleasant sticky effect. A healthy and maximally natural shade will only emphasize all your advantages 😉
Talc, Mica, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Diisostearyl Malate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Glyceryl Caprylate, Aluminum Myristate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Yellow 6 lake (CI 15985), Chamomilla Recutita (MATRICARIA) Flower Oil, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil, Water, Tocopherol, Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), CI 15850, 1, 2-Hexanediol, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract.
Apply the product to the skin with your fingers or a make-up brush. After that, blend well.
Create an expressive makeup with Sisua Butter Waffle Dough Blusher 😍 Enhance your complexion with Unleashia blushes for a healthy, natural look! They are filled with beneficial soothing plant oils such as marula seed and calendula flower oil 👌 The product has a gentle texture that provides uninterrupted hydration and long-lasting adhesion to the skin without an unpleasant sticky effect. A healthy and maximally natural shade will only emphasize all your advantages 😉

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
de
Geschenk Elizavecca Milky Piggy Collagen Ceramide Coating Protein Treatment bei der Bestellung ab 55 €

UnleashiaRouge für das Gesicht Sisua Butter Waffle Dough Blusher

12.58 € inkl. Mwst.

Farbe: No. 1

Volumen: 8 g | 157.25 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 8 g
Farbe:
12.58 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Kreiere ein ausdrucksstarkes Make-up mit Sisua Butter Waffle Dough Blusher😍 Verbessere Deinen Teint mit Unleashia Rouge für einen gesunden, natürlichen Look! Sie sind gefüllt mit wohltuenden, beruhigenden Pflanzenölen wie Marulasamen und Calendula👌 Das Produkt hat eine zarte Textur, die ununterbrochen Feuchtigkeit spendet und lange auf der Haut haften bleibt, ohne unangenehm zu kleben. Ein gesunder und natürlicher Farbton wird alle Deine Vorteile nur unterstreichen😉
Talc, Mica, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Poly(C6-14 Olefin), Diisostearyl Malate, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Diphenylsiloxy Phenyl Trimethicone, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Iron Oxides (CI 77491), Iron Oxides (CI 77492), Glyceryl Caprylate, Aluminum Myristate, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Yellow 6 lake (CI 15985), Chamomilla Recutita (MATRICARIA) Flower Oil, Passiflora Edulis Seed Oil, Sclerocarya Birrea Seed Oil, Water, Tocopherol, Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), CI 15850, 1, 2-Hexanediol, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract.
Trage das Produkt mit den Fingern oder einem Pinsel auf die Haut auf. Verblende es dann gut.
Kreiere ein ausdrucksstarkes Make-up mit Sisua Butter Waffle Dough Blusher😍 Verbessere Deinen Teint mit Unleashia Rouge für einen gesunden, natürlichen Look! Sie sind gefüllt mit wohltuenden, beruhigenden Pflanzenölen wie Marulasamen und Calendula👌 Das Produkt hat eine zarte Textur, die ununterbrochen Feuchtigkeit spendet und lange auf der Haut haften bleibt, ohne unangenehm zu kleben. Ein gesunder und natürlicher Farbton wird alle Deine Vorteile nur unterstreichen😉

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden