Free gift for orders over 49 €
en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Haruharu Wonder Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner Fragrance Free (30 ml)

Tony MolyMagic Food Banana Hand Milk (45 ml)

10.36 € incl. VAT
5 reviews

Size: 45 ml | 23.02 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 45 ml
10.36 € incl. VAT
Details
Magic Food Banana Hand Milk is a banana-shaped hand cream that will please you not only with its original packaging, but also with its unique properties. The product perfectly nourishes, moisturizes and cares for the skin of the hands, and also well restores the skin after being in the cold, if the hands begin to peel off or small cracks appear. In the cold season, this is exactly what you need 😉 The composition of the cream is as natural as possible: banana extract regulates water balance, gives radiance, elasticity and rejuvenates; milk protein restores tone and elasticity; vitamins C and E stimulate cell regeneration and protect against premature aging. Magic Food Banana Hand Milk absorbs quickly, has a delicate texture, does not leave...
Read more
Water, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butylene Glycol, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, Urea, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Fragrance(Parfum), Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Milk Protein Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Yellow 6 (CI 15985).
Apply the cream to your hands and rub it gently into your skin. Use when you feel your skin needs care.
Magic Food Banana Hand Milk is a banana-shaped hand cream that will please you not only with its original packaging, but also with its unique properties. The product perfectly nourishes, moisturizes and cares for the skin of the hands, and also well restores the skin after being in the cold, if the hands begin to peel off or small cracks appear. In the cold season, this is exactly what you need 😉 The composition of the cream is as natural as possible: banana extract regulates water balance, gives radiance, elasticity and rejuvenates; milk protein restores tone and elasticity; vitamins C and E stimulate cell regeneration and protect against premature aging. Magic Food Banana Hand Milk absorbs quickly, has a delicate texture, does not leave stickiness and smells good. Cheer up and take care of your hands!

de
Gratis Geschenk Lebelage Sun Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis

Tony MolyHandcreme Magic Food Banana Hand Milk (45 ml)

8.06 € inkl. Mwst.
4 Bewertung

Volumen: 45 ml | 17.91 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 45 ml
8.06 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Magic Food Banana Hand Milk ist eine bananenförmige Handcreme, die Dich nicht nur durch ihre originelle Verpackung, sondern auch durch ihre einzigartigen Eigenschaften begeistern wird. Das Produkt nährt, befeuchtet und pflegt Deine Hände perfekt und regeneriert auch die Haut nach dem Aufenthalt in der Kälte, wenn die Hände begonnen haben, sich zu schälen oder kleine Risse haben. In der kalten Jahreszeit ist das genau das, was Du brauchst😉 Die Zusammensetzung der Creme ist so natürlich wie möglich: Bananenextrakt reguliert den Wasserhaushalt, verleiht Ausstrahlung, Elastizität und verjüngt; Milchprotein stellt Spannkraft und Elastizität wieder her; die Vitamine C und E stimulieren die Zellregeneration und schützen vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung....
Mehr lesen
Water, Glycerin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Oil, Butylene Glycol, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Fruit Extract, Urea, Pentylene Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Cetearyl Glucoside, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Fragrance(Parfum), Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caprylyl Glycol, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Milk Protein Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Disodium EDTA, Tocopheryl Acetate, Phenoxyethanol, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Yellow 6 (CI 15985).
Die Creme auf die Hände auftragen und sie anft in die Haut einreiben. Verwende das Produkt, wenn man das Gefühl hat, dass die Haut Pflege braucht.
Magic Food Banana Hand Milk ist eine bananenförmige Handcreme, die Dich nicht nur durch ihre originelle Verpackung, sondern auch durch ihre einzigartigen Eigenschaften begeistern wird. Das Produkt nährt, befeuchtet und pflegt Deine Hände perfekt und regeneriert auch die Haut nach dem Aufenthalt in der Kälte, wenn die Hände begonnen haben, sich zu schälen oder kleine Risse haben. In der kalten Jahreszeit ist das genau das, was Du brauchst😉 Die Zusammensetzung der Creme ist so natürlich wie möglich: Bananenextrakt reguliert den Wasserhaushalt, verleiht Ausstrahlung, Elastizität und verjüngt; Milchprotein stellt Spannkraft und Elastizität wieder her; die Vitamine C und E stimulieren die Zellregeneration und schützen vor vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Magic Food Banana Hand Milk zieht schnell ein, hat eine zarte Textur, hinterlässt keine Klebrigkeit und duftet angenehm. Kümmere Dich um Deine Hände!