en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Haruharu Wonder Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner Fragrance Free (30 ml)

The Skin HouseWrinkle Collagen Ampoule (30 ml)

23.23 € incl. VAT
3 reviews

Size: 30 ml | 77.43 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 30 ml
23.23 € incl. VAT
Details
A high collagen serum is what mature skin needs. The Skin House Wrinkle Collagen Feeltox Ampoule will intensely nourish your face and make you shine all day (or all night 💃). The advantage of this product is the Phellinus Linteus mushroom extract, which, in combination with collagen and arginine, will tidy up tired skin: it will make it smooth, firm and radiant. The serum will instantly be absorbed by the skin and will not leave traces of stickiness, so you can immediately apply cosmetics and not be afraid that the product will "roll-off".
Water, sodium hyaluronate, glycerin, butylene glycol, betaine, alcohol, 1,2-hexanediol, ppg-26-buteth-26, peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil, arginine, hydrolyzed collagen, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, sodium citrate, glyceryl acrylate/acrylic acid copolymer, propylene glycol, pvm/ma copolymer, carbomer, xanthan gum, solanum lycopersicum (tomato) fruit extract, paeonia lacti ora bark/sap extract, lonicera japonica (honeysuckle) flower extract, myrciaria dubia fruit extract, euterpe oleracea fruit extract, ardisia crispa extract, rubus coreanus fruit extract, phellinus linteus extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, nelumbo nucifera leaf extract, citric acid, adenosine, disodium edta, panax ginseng callus culture extract, phaseolus radiatus meristem...
Read more
Take a small amount and apply it to the skin thinly several times.
A high collagen serum is what mature skin needs. The Skin House Wrinkle Collagen Feeltox Ampoule will intensely nourish your face and make you shine all day (or all night 💃). The advantage of this product is the Phellinus Linteus mushroom extract, which, in combination with collagen and arginine, will tidy up tired skin: it will make it smooth, firm and radiant. The serum will instantly be absorbed by the skin and will not leave traces of stickiness, so you can immediately apply cosmetics and not be afraid that the product will "roll-off".

de

The Skin HouseAnti-Aging Ampullen-Serum mit Kollagen Wrinkle Collagen Ampoule (30 ml)

23.23 € inkl. Mwst.
3 Bewertung

Volumen: 30 ml | 77.43 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 30 ml
23.23 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Dieses kollagenreiche Serum ist genau das, was reife Haut braucht. Anti-Aging Ampullen-Serum mit Kollagen Wrinkle Collagen Ampoule von The Skin House nährt Dein Gesicht intensiv und Du bist bereit, den ganzen Tag (oder die ganze Nacht) zu strahlen💃 Das Highlight dieses Produkts ist der Phellinus Linteus Pilzextrakt. Zusammen mit Kollagen und Arginin repariert das Produkt müde Haut, macht die Haut glatt, fest und strahlend. Das Serum wird sofort von der Haut aufgenommen und hinterlässt keine klebrigen Rückstände, sodass Du sofort Make-up auftragen kannst, ohne Angst zu haben, dass das Produkt "wegrollt"
Water, sodium hyaluronate, glycerin, butylene glycol, betaine, alcohol, 1,2-hexanediol, ppg-26-buteth-26, peg-40 hydrogenated castor oil, arginine, hydrolyzed collagen, dipotassium glycyrrhizate, sodium citrate, glyceryl acrylate/acrylic acid copolymer, propylene glycol, pvm/ma copolymer, carbomer, xanthan gum, solanum lycopersicum (tomato) fruit extract, paeonia lacti ora bark/sap extract, lonicera japonica (honeysuckle) flower extract, myrciaria dubia fruit extract, euterpe oleracea fruit extract, ardisia crispa extract, rubus coreanus fruit extract, phellinus linteus extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, nelumbo nucifera leaf extract, citric acid, adenosine, disodium edta, panax ginseng callus culture extract, phaseolus radiatus meristem...
Mehr lesen
Nach der Reinigung und Tonisierung eine kleine Menge des Serums auf die Haut auftragen. Mit den Fingerspitzen über das ganze Gesicht verteilen und einziehen lassen.
Dieses kollagenreiche Serum ist genau das, was reife Haut braucht. Anti-Aging Ampullen-Serum mit Kollagen Wrinkle Collagen Ampoule von The Skin House nährt Dein Gesicht intensiv und Du bist bereit, den ganzen Tag (oder die ganze Nacht) zu strahlen💃 Das Highlight dieses Produkts ist der Phellinus Linteus Pilzextrakt. Zusammen mit Kollagen und Arginin repariert das Produkt müde Haut, macht die Haut glatt, fest und strahlend. Das Serum wird sofort von der Haut aufgenommen und hinterlässt keine klebrigen Rückstände, sodass Du sofort Make-up auftragen kannst, ohne Angst zu haben, dass das Produkt "wegrollt"