Free gift for orders over 49 €
en €
Free gift for orders over 59 € - Haruharu Wonder Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner Fragrance Free (30 ml)

Rated GreenReal Tamanu Soothing Scalp Shampoo (400 ml)

24.11 € incl. VAT

Size: 400 ml | 6.03 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 400 ml
24.11 € incl. VAT
Details
Real Tamanu Soothing Scalp Shampoo is a silicone-free formula that cares for your hair💆🏼‍♀️ The composition contains only natural substances of natural origin, which are carefully cleaned and cared for. Organic tamanu oil and hamamelis have an anti-oxidant effect that soothes any irritation. It is this tool that has such a powerful protective and restorative effect🌟 Blood circulation processes are normalized because of orange, wormwood and mint oils. And jojoba and olive oil nourish and give elasticity to the hair! The popular Rated Green brand gives you healthy and beautiful hair💚
Water, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycol Distearate, Cocamide MEA, Octyldodeceth-16, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Lauryl Glucoside, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Copaifera Officinalis (Balsam Copaiba) Resin, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Myrtus Communis Oil, Rose Flower Oil, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Calophyllum Inophyllum...
Read more
Apply shampoo to wet scalp and rub until foam is formed. Wash everything with warm water and repeat the procedure if desired.
Real Tamanu Soothing Scalp Shampoo is a silicone-free formula that cares for your hair💆🏼‍♀️ The composition contains only natural substances of natural origin, which are carefully cleaned and cared for. Organic tamanu oil and hamamelis have an anti-oxidant effect that soothes any irritation. It is this tool that has such a powerful protective and restorative effect🌟 Blood circulation processes are normalized because of orange, wormwood and mint oils. And jojoba and olive oil nourish and give elasticity to the hair! The popular Rated Green brand gives you healthy and beautiful hair💚

de
Gratis Geschenk Lebelage Sun Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis

Rated GreenBeruhigendes Shampoo mit Tamanuöl Real Tamanu Soothing Scalp Shampoo (400 ml)

25.95 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 400 ml | 6.49 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 400 ml
25.95 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Real Tamanu Soothing Scalp Shampoo ist eine silikonfreie Formel, die Dein Haar pflegt💆🏼‍♀️ Die Zusammensetzung enthält ausschließlich Naturstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs, die sorgfältig gereinigt und gepflegt werden. Bio-Tamanuöl und Hamamelis haben eine antioxidative Wirkung, die Reizungen lindert. Es ist dieses Werkzeug, das eine so starke schützende und regenerierende Wirkung hat🌟 Durchblutungsprozesse werden normalisiert, da Orangen-, Wermut- und Minzöl zur Verfügung stehen. Jojoba- und Olivenöl pflegen und verleihen dem Haar Spannkraft und Spannkraft! Die beliebte Marke Rated Green schenkt Dir gesundes und schönes Haar💚
Water, Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Sodium C14-16 Olefin Sulfonate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycol Distearate, Cocamide MEA, Octyldodeceth-16, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Lauryl Glucoside, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract, Pueraria Lobata Root Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Cedrus Atlantica Bark Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Copaifera Officinalis (Balsam Copaiba) Resin, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Myrtus Communis Oil, Rose Flower Oil, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Aesculus Hippocastanum (Horse Chestnut) Seed Extract, Calophyllum Inophyllum...
Mehr lesen
Tragen Sie das Shampoo auf die nasse Kopfhaut auf und reiben Sie es, bis sich Schaum bildet. Waschen Sie alles mit warmem Wasser und wiederholen Sie den Vorgang, falls gewünscht.
Real Tamanu Soothing Scalp Shampoo ist eine silikonfreie Formel, die Dein Haar pflegt💆🏼‍♀️ Die Zusammensetzung enthält ausschließlich Naturstoffe natürlichen Ursprungs, die sorgfältig gereinigt und gepflegt werden. Bio-Tamanuöl und Hamamelis haben eine antioxidative Wirkung, die Reizungen lindert. Es ist dieses Werkzeug, das eine so starke schützende und regenerierende Wirkung hat🌟 Durchblutungsprozesse werden normalisiert, da Orangen-, Wermut- und Minzöl zur Verfügung stehen. Jojoba- und Olivenöl pflegen und verleihen dem Haar Spannkraft und Spannkraft! Die beliebte Marke Rated Green schenkt Dir gesundes und schönes Haar💚