en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Haruharu Wonder Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner Fragrance Free (30 ml)
Dermalogy Probiotics Youth Repair Emulsion 0001733_1
Long-Touch to ZoomHover to zoom

NeogenDermalogy Probiotics Youth Repair Emulsion (100 ml)

23.58 €
16.23 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 16.23 €
4 reviews

Size: 100 ml | 16.23 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 100 ml
23.58 €
16.23 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 16.23 €
Details
Dry and dull skin can change very quickly to fresh and hydrated skin with a healthy glow. Dermalogy Probiotics Youth Repair Emulsion from Korean cosmetics brand Neogen takes care of your skin! The emulsion contains a complex of regenerating ingredients and probiotics, and is comfortable for daily use. It revitalizes, strengthens and nourishes the dermis. 🤍 Type 5 hyaluronic acid quickly moisturizes dry skin, while probiotics improve the skin's environment by creating a nourishing, moisturizing barrier. 🤍 Contains 5 types of berry extracts such as cranberry extract and blueberry fruit extract to give skin hydration and radiance, while centella asiatica, known for its protective and soothing properties, helps to smooth and revitalize the...
Read more
Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipropylene Glycol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Glyceryl Stearate, Trehalose, PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Coptis Japonica Extract, Butylene Glycol, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate (71ppm), Isopentyldiol, Undaria Pinnatifida Extract, Dextrin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Honey Extract, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Fragaria Chiloensis (Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Vaccinium...
Read more
After cleansing morning and evening, pump a few times and apply onto entire face.
Dry and dull skin can change very quickly to fresh and hydrated skin with a healthy glow. Dermalogy Probiotics Youth Repair Emulsion from Korean cosmetics brand Neogen takes care of your skin! The emulsion contains a complex of regenerating ingredients and probiotics, and is comfortable for daily use. It revitalizes, strengthens and nourishes the dermis. 🤍 Type 5 hyaluronic acid quickly moisturizes dry skin, while probiotics improve the skin's environment by creating a nourishing, moisturizing barrier. 🤍 Contains 5 types of berry extracts such as cranberry extract and blueberry fruit extract to give skin hydration and radiance, while centella asiatica, known for its protective and soothing properties, helps to smooth and revitalize the skin. 🤍 The non-sticky, firm and elastic texture invigorates and makes the skin smooth. Dermalogy Probiotics Youth Repair Emulsion daily helps you achieve healthy skin ☺️

de
Emulsion mit Probiotika Dermalogy Probiotics Youth Repair Emulsion 0001733_1
Zum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

NeogenEmulsion mit Probiotika Dermalogy Probiotics Youth Repair Emulsion (100 ml)

20.50 € inkl. Mwst.
2 Bewertung

Volumen: 100 ml | 20.50 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 100 ml
20.50 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Trockene Haut und stumpfes Aussehen können sich sehr schnell in ein frisches, hydratisiertes Aussehen mit einem gesunden Glühen verwandeln. Dermalogy Probiotics Youth Repair Emulsion der koreanischen Kosmetikmarke Neogen wird sich um Deine Haut in dem Fall kümmern💙 Das Produkt ist bequem für den täglichen Gebrauch, enthält die Emulsion einen Komplex aus reparierenden Inhaltsstoffen und Probiotika revitalisiert, stärkt und nährt. 🤍 Hyaluronsäure Typ 5 befeuchtet trockene Haut sofort und Probiotika verbessern das Hautmilieu und schaffen eine nährende, feuchtigkeitsspendende Barriere für einen gesunden Teint. 🤍 Enthält 5 Arten von Beerenextrakten wie Cranberry-Extrakt und Heidelbeerfrucht-Extrakt, um die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen...
Mehr lesen
Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipropylene Glycol, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Cyclopentasiloxane, Cyclohexasiloxane, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Glyceryl Stearate, Trehalose, PEG-100 Stearate, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Coptis Japonica Extract, Butylene Glycol, Lactobacillus Ferment Lysate (71ppm), Isopentyldiol, Undaria Pinnatifida Extract, Dextrin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Honey Extract, Sodium PCA, Sodium Lactate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Extract, Fragaria Chiloensis (Strawberry) Fruit Extract, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Fruit Extract, Vaccinium...
Mehr lesen
Morgens und abends nach der Reinigung mit sanften Strichen auf das gesamte Gesicht auftragen.
Trockene Haut und stumpfes Aussehen können sich sehr schnell in ein frisches, hydratisiertes Aussehen mit einem gesunden Glühen verwandeln. Dermalogy Probiotics Youth Repair Emulsion der koreanischen Kosmetikmarke Neogen wird sich um Deine Haut in dem Fall kümmern💙 Das Produkt ist bequem für den täglichen Gebrauch, enthält die Emulsion einen Komplex aus reparierenden Inhaltsstoffen und Probiotika revitalisiert, stärkt und nährt. 🤍 Hyaluronsäure Typ 5 befeuchtet trockene Haut sofort und Probiotika verbessern das Hautmilieu und schaffen eine nährende, feuchtigkeitsspendende Barriere für einen gesunden Teint. 🤍 Enthält 5 Arten von Beerenextrakten wie Cranberry-Extrakt und Heidelbeerfrucht-Extrakt, um die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit zu versorgen und aufzuhellen, während Centella asiatica, bekannt für seine schützenden und beruhigenden Eigenschaften, hilft, die Haut zu glätten und zu revitalisieren. 🤍 Eine nicht klebrige, feste und geschmeidige Textur mit einem frischen Finish belebt und glättet die Haut und spendet tiefe Feuchtigkeit, ohne zu kleben. Dermalogy Probiotics Youth Repair Emulsion Feuchtigkeitsspendende Emulsion für Deine tägliche Anwendung lässt die Haut gesund und lebendig☺️