Free gift for orders over 55 €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Some By Mi Aha-Bha-Pha 30 Days Miracle Toner

MizonSnail Repair Intensive BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

15.33 € incl. VAT
1 reviews

Color: No.21 Light Beige

Size: 50 ml | , incl. VAT

Size: 50 ml
Color:
15.33 € incl. VAT
Details
Snail Repair Intensive BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30 is intended for daily use to protect your skin from the sun's rays💛 The product provides weightless coverage and provides serious and long-lasting protection. The powerful formula easily penetrates the dermis and instantly refreshes your complexion. The non-greasy texture can even out the tone, reduce the appearance of pigment spots, fill pores and fine wrinkles😌 Thanks to the filtrate extract of snail secretions, it promotes healthy cell exchange and counteracts the signs of aging👌 By adding a product from the Mizon brand to your care, you will protect yourself from the effects of harmful UV radiation❤️
Snail Secretion Filtrate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Titanium Dioxide (Nano), Zinc Oxide (Nano), Butyloctyl Salicylate, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Cyclohexasiloxane, Diisostearyl Malate, Octocrylene, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Sodium Chloride, CI 77492, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Aqua, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Stearic Acid, CI 77491, Sodium Benzoate, CI 77499, Potassium Sorbate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Tocopherol.
After the usual skin care, apply and blend the product well. For more coverage, apply another layer to some areas.
Snail Repair Intensive BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30 is intended for daily use to protect your skin from the sun's rays💛 The product provides weightless coverage and provides serious and long-lasting protection. The powerful formula easily penetrates the dermis and instantly refreshes your complexion. The non-greasy texture can even out the tone, reduce the appearance of pigment spots, fill pores and fine wrinkles😌 Thanks to the filtrate extract of snail secretions, it promotes healthy cell exchange and counteracts the signs of aging👌 By adding a product from the Mizon brand to your care, you will protect yourself from the effects of harmful UV radiation❤️

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Snail Repair Intensive BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
1 reviews
100%
would recommend based on 1 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews1

Filter

SORT BY: Newest
Newest
Oldest
SORT BY:Newest
Verified buyer
MIZON BB
5/27/2024

Perfect BB, the coverage is like make-up, it doesn't budge after powdering, it looks natural.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Viera
Slovakia
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
de
Some By Mi Aha-Bha-Pha 30 Days Miracle Toner bei der Bestellung ab 55 €

MizonBB-Creme mit Schneckenschleim Snail Repair Intensive BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

17.66 € inkl. Mwst.
1 kommentare

Farbe: No.21 Light Beige

Volumen: 50 ml | , inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 50 ml
Farbe:
17.66 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Snail Repair Intensive BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30 wurde für die tägliche Verwendung entwickelt, um Deine Haut vor Sonnenstrahlen zu schützen💛 Das Produkt schafft eine unmerkliche Abdeckung und einen starken Schutz. Die starke Formel dringt leicht in die Dermis ein und erfrischt Deinen Teint. Die nicht fettige Textur hilft, den Teint auszugleichen, Pigmentierung zu verstecken, Poren und Mimikfalten zu füllen😌 Dank des Extrakts aus Schneckensekret-Filtrat fördert die Creme den gesunden Zellstoffwechsel und wirkt den Zeichen der Hautalterung entgegen👌 Das Produkt der Marke Mizon in die Hautpflegeroutine hinzufügen bedeutet die Haut vor schädlichen UV-Strahlen zu
Mehr lesen
Snail Secretion Filtrate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Titanium Dioxide (Nano), Zinc Oxide (Nano), Butyloctyl Salicylate, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Cyclohexasiloxane, Diisostearyl Malate, Octocrylene, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Sodium Chloride, CI 77492, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Aluminum Hydroxide, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Aqua, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Stearic Acid, CI 77491, Sodium Benzoate, CI 77499, Potassium Sorbate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Tocopherol.
Nach der Hautpflege auf das Gesicht auftragen und gleichmäßig streichen. Für besseren Effekt noch eine Schicht auf die Hautzonen auftragen.
Snail Repair Intensive BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30 wurde für die tägliche Verwendung entwickelt, um Deine Haut vor Sonnenstrahlen zu schützen💛 Das Produkt schafft eine unmerkliche Abdeckung und einen starken Schutz. Die starke Formel dringt leicht in die Dermis ein und erfrischt Deinen Teint. Die nicht fettige Textur hilft, den Teint auszugleichen, Pigmentierung zu verstecken, Poren und Mimikfalten zu füllen😌 Dank des Extrakts aus Schneckensekret-Filtrat fördert die Creme den gesunden Zellstoffwechsel und wirkt den Zeichen der Hautalterung entgegen👌 Das Produkt der Marke Mizon in die Hautpflegeroutine hinzufügen bedeutet die Haut vor schädlichen UV-Strahlen zu schützen❤️

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

BB-Creme mit Schneckenschleim Snail Repair Intensive BB Cream Broad Spectrum SPF 30

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
1 kommentare
100%
empfohlen basierend auf 1 kommentaren
5 sterne
1
4 sterne
0
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Kommentare1

Sortieren Nach:Neueste
Verifizierter Käufer
MIZON BB
5/27/2024

Perfektes BB, die Deckkraft ist wie Make-up, es verrutscht nach dem Abpudern nicht, es sieht natürlich aus.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Viera
Slowakei
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden