en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Haruharu Wonder Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner Fragrance Free (30 ml)
Mascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid 0001230_1
Long-Touch to ZoomHover to zoom

MisshaMascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid (27 ml / 1 sheet)

Out of stock

Size: 27 ml / 1 sheet

Details
Mascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid is that hyaluronic acid mask you've heard so much about. Hyaluronic acid provides the skin with moisture, binding and retaining water, improves tone and elasticity, restores the sebum production, promotes regeneration and rejuvenation. With it your skin will always be hydrated. Bergamot oil relieves irritation and inflammation, tones, tightens pores, fights breakouts and makes the dermis healthy and radiant. Sage oil saturates with vitamins and minerals, revitalizing the skin and improving its vitality. Mascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid has collected all the most useful substances that nature has given us, so that your face always shines with beauty and health.
Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Ceramide NP (Ceramide 3), Trehalose, Arginine, Carbomer, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Geranium Maculatum Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium EDTA.
Apply the mask to cleansed and toned skin and leave it on for 15-20 minutes. Then, massage in the remaining essence with massaging movements.
Mascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid is that hyaluronic acid mask you've heard so much about. Hyaluronic acid provides the skin with moisture, binding and retaining water, improves tone and elasticity, restores the sebum production, promotes regeneration and rejuvenation. With it your skin will always be hydrated. Bergamot oil relieves irritation and inflammation, tones, tightens pores, fights breakouts and makes the dermis healthy and radiant. Sage oil saturates with vitamins and minerals, revitalizing the skin and improving its vitality. Mascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid has collected all the most useful substances that nature has given us, so that your face always shines with beauty and health.

Dein Geschenk zum Valentinstag
de
Dein Geschenk zum Valentinstag
Tuchmaske Mascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid 0001230_1
Zum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

MisshaTuchmaske Mascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid (27 ml / 1 Stk)

2.80 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 27 ml / 1 Stk | 10.37 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 27 ml / 1 Stk
2.80 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Mascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid ist die gleiche Tuchmaske, von der Du schon so viel gehört hast. Hyaluronsäure versorgt Deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit, indem sie Wasser bindet und speichert, erhöht die Spannkraft und Elastizität, stellt die Talgfunktion wieder her, fördert die Regeneration und Verjüngung. Mit dieser Maske wird Deine Haut immer befeuchtet. Bergamotteöl lindert Reizungen und Entzündungen, strafft, verengt die Poren, bekämpft Ausschläge und macht die Haut gesund und strahlend. Salbeiöl sättigt die Haut mit Vitaminen und Mineralien, revitalisiert und vitalisiert sie. Mascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid hat die wohltuendsten Substanzen versammelt, die uns die Natur geschenkt hat, damit Dein Gesicht immer...
Mehr lesen
Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Ceramide NP (Ceramide 3), Trehalose, Arginine, Carbomer, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Oil, Geranium Maculatum Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Oil, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Disodium EDTA.
Die Maske auf die gereinigte und tonisierte Haut auftragen und sie 15-20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Anschließend die restliche Essenz einmassieren.
Mascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid ist die gleiche Tuchmaske, von der Du schon so viel gehört hast. Hyaluronsäure versorgt Deine Haut mit Feuchtigkeit, indem sie Wasser bindet und speichert, erhöht die Spannkraft und Elastizität, stellt die Talgfunktion wieder her, fördert die Regeneration und Verjüngung. Mit dieser Maske wird Deine Haut immer befeuchtet. Bergamotteöl lindert Reizungen und Entzündungen, strafft, verengt die Poren, bekämpft Ausschläge und macht die Haut gesund und strahlend. Salbeiöl sättigt die Haut mit Vitaminen und Mineralien, revitalisiert und vitalisiert sie. Mascure Hydra Solution Sheet Mask Hyaluron Acid hat die wohltuendsten Substanzen versammelt, die uns die Natur geschenkt hat, damit Dein Gesicht immer vor Schönheit und Gesundheit strahlt.