Free gift for orders over 55 €
Free gift for orders over 55 € - Elizavecca Milky Piggy Collagen Ceramide Coating Protein Treatment
Dare Body Hand Cream Fresh Dare Scent 0005570_1
Long-Touch to ZoomHover to zoom

MisshaDare Body Hand Cream Fresh Dare Scent

6.35 € incl. VAT

Size: 30 ml | 21.17 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 30 ml
6.35 € incl. VAT
Details
Dare Body Hand Cream Fresh Dare Scent gives an incredible feeling of pleasure✨ An intensive product ideal for dry and dehydrated skin😍. In general, the dermis of the hands often suffers and becomes sensitive due to various factors, such as cold, wind and constant washing. Thus, this cream with a luxurious velvety texture quickly hydrates and nourishes without leaving any greasiness. Moreover, its aroma, saturated with a mixture of grapefruit, provides an elegant and seductive atmosphere for a long time. Top notes: lemon, tangerine and bergamot, and bottom notes - musk. The composition of this cream is enriched mainly with shea butter. So just apply a small amount throughout the day and you'll quickly see the results of well-groomed, hydrated...
Read more
Water, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycereth-26, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Polysorbate 60, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Dimethicone, Dipropylene Glycol, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Fragrance, Hydroxyacetophenone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Sucrose Cocoate, Disodium EDTA, Cyclomethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Coumarin, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone.
Apply hand cream when you feel dry. Rub it in evenly until completely absorbed.
Dare Body Hand Cream Fresh Dare Scent gives an incredible feeling of pleasure✨ An intensive product ideal for dry and dehydrated skin😍. In general, the dermis of the hands often suffers and becomes sensitive due to various factors, such as cold, wind and constant washing. Thus, this cream with a luxurious velvety texture quickly hydrates and nourishes without leaving any greasiness. Moreover, its aroma, saturated with a mixture of grapefruit, provides an elegant and seductive atmosphere for a long time. Top notes: lemon, tangerine and bergamot, and bottom notes - musk. The composition of this cream is enriched mainly with shea butter. So just apply a small amount throughout the day and you'll quickly see the results of well-groomed, hydrated and vitalized hands with the Missha brand🐻

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
de
Some By Mi Aha-Bha-Pha 30 Days Miracle Toner bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
Handcreme Dare Body Hand Cream Fresh Dare Scent 0005570_1
Zum Vergrößern berühren und festhaltenZum Zoomen einfach draufhalten

MisshaHandcreme Dare Body Hand Cream Fresh Dare Scent

6.35 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 30 ml | , inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 30 ml
6.35 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Dare Body Hand Cream Fresh Dare Scent gibt ein unglaubliches Gefühl der Freude✨ Ein intensives Produkt, das für trockene und dehydrierte Haut perfekt geeignet ist😍. Im Allgemeinen leidet die Dermis der Hände oft und wird durch verschiedene Faktoren wie Kälte, Wind und ständiges Waschen empfindlich. So spendet diese Creme mit ihrer tollen, samtigen Textur schnell Feuchtigkeit und pflegt, ohne zu fetten. Ihr Duft, der eine Mischung aus Grapefruit enthält, sorgt für eine elegante und verführerische Atmosphäre. Die Kopfnote besteht aus Zitrone, Mandarine und Bergamotte, die Basisnote aus Moschus. Die Zusammensetzung dieser Creme ist hauptsächlich mit Sheabutter angereichert. Es genügt also, eine kleine Menge am Tag aufzutragen, und Du bemerkst...
Mehr lesen
Water, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea Butter), Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycereth-26, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Polysorbate 60, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG-100 Stearate, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Dimethicone, Dipropylene Glycol, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Fragrance, Hydroxyacetophenone, 1,2-Hexanediol, Carbomer, Sodium Hydroxide, Xanthan Gum, Sucrose Cocoate, Disodium EDTA, Cyclomethicone, Tocopheryl Acetate, Butylene Glycol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Coumarin, Geraniol, Linalool, Citronellol, Hexyl Cinnamal, Limonene, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone.
Die Creme auf die Hände auftragen und sie sanft in die Haut einreiben. Verwende das Produkt, wenn man das Gefühl hat, dass die Haut Pflege braucht.
Dare Body Hand Cream Fresh Dare Scent gibt ein unglaubliches Gefühl der Freude✨ Ein intensives Produkt, das für trockene und dehydrierte Haut perfekt geeignet ist😍. Im Allgemeinen leidet die Dermis der Hände oft und wird durch verschiedene Faktoren wie Kälte, Wind und ständiges Waschen empfindlich. So spendet diese Creme mit ihrer tollen, samtigen Textur schnell Feuchtigkeit und pflegt, ohne zu fetten. Ihr Duft, der eine Mischung aus Grapefruit enthält, sorgt für eine elegante und verführerische Atmosphäre. Die Kopfnote besteht aus Zitrone, Mandarine und Bergamotte, die Basisnote aus Moschus. Die Zusammensetzung dieser Creme ist hauptsächlich mit Sheabutter angereichert. Es genügt also, eine kleine Menge am Tag aufzutragen, und Du bemerkst sofort, dass Deine Hände mit der Marke Missha gepflegt und mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt sind 🐻

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden