Free gift for orders over 55 €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Some By Mi Aha-Bha-Pha 30 Days Miracle Toner

HeimishMarine Care Rich Cream

37.96 € incl. VAT
4 reviews

Size: 60 ml | , incl. VAT

Size: 60 ml
37.96 € incl. VAT
Details
Marine Care Rich Cream will fill your skin with the life-giving energy of the sea. Face cream with sea extracts will help to relieve the skin from dehydration and the formation of wrinkles. Sea water activates cell regeneration, which has a beneficial effect on youth and beauty of the skin. It also saturates the skin with oxygen, moisturizes, mineralizes and helps to retain moisture. Seaweed strengthens, tones and tightens the skin. They have an anti-inflammatory effect and protect against the negative effects of the external environment. They also stimulate the production of collagen and elastin. Macadamia and Shea oils deeply hydrate the skin, making it more elastic, reduce peeling and prevent drying out. With Marine Care Rich Cream you...
Read more
Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, Water, Phytosteryl/Isostearyl/Cetyl/Stearyl/Behenyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Microcrystalline Wax, Glycerin, Bees wax, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Niacinamide, Ecklonia Cava Extract, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Chloride, Undaria Pinnatifida Extract, Ozokerite, Leontopodium Alpinum Callus Culture Extract, Hexyl Laurate, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Hizikia Fusiforme Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Porphyra Yezoensis Extract, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Solidago Virgaurea (Goldenrod) Extract, Butylene Glycol, Ulva Lactuca Extract, Fragrance, Adenosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Linalool, Laminaria Digitata Extract,...
Read more
Apply a small amount to the back of your hand. Warm it for a few seconds by pressing with your fingertips and then gently hammer it into the skin. Can be used in the morning and evening.
Marine Care Rich Cream will fill your skin with the life-giving energy of the sea. Face cream with sea extracts will help to relieve the skin from dehydration and the formation of wrinkles. Sea water activates cell regeneration, which has a beneficial effect on youth and beauty of the skin. It also saturates the skin with oxygen, moisturizes, mineralizes and helps to retain moisture. Seaweed strengthens, tones and tightens the skin. They have an anti-inflammatory effect and protect against the negative effects of the external environment. They also stimulate the production of collagen and elastin. Macadamia and Shea oils deeply hydrate the skin, making it more elastic, reduce peeling and prevent drying out. With Marine Care Rich Cream you are always fresh and young 😉

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Marine Care Rich Cream

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
4 reviews
100%
would recommend based on 2 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Your Awesome Photos and Videos

Reviews4

SORT BY:Newest
Verified buyer
Skin cream Marine Care Rich Cream
4/18/2024

You will love this cream. Super hydrates and cares for the skin. Every time I buy a new cream, I'm a little afraid because I have sensitive skin, but it pleasantly surprised me and I will definitely buy another one! Whoa whoa.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.czShow original
Edita Filipi
Praha, Czech Republic
Verified buyer
Excellent
3/7/2024

An excellent skin renewal cream, especially for those who use retinol.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.hrShow original
Zorica
Croatia
Cool
3/2/2023

In general, it moisturizes as promised by the manufacturer, although in my case (combination/oily skin) it is not very long, not as long as I like it to be, I achieve a better effect with ordinary Cetaphil cream. The consistency of "melting" reminds me very much of Nivea cream in a navy blue tin. Quite a distinct smell. Correct product, but I probably won't be tempted again.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Aleksandra
Poland
Verified buyer
😻
2/17/2023

I highly recommend

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Aleksandra Oleksiuk
Poland
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

de

HeimishGesichtscreme Marine Care Rich Cream

37.96 € inkl. Mwst.
4 kommentare

Volumen: 60 ml | , inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 60 ml
37.96 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Marine Care Rich Cream wird Deine Haut mit der belebenden Energie des Meeres erfüllen. Die Gesichtscreme mit Meeresextrakten bewahrt Deine Haut vor dem Austrocknen und der Bildung von Falten. Das Meerwasser aktiviert die Zellregeneration, was sich positiv auf die Erhaltung der Jugend und Schönheit der Haut auswirkt. Außerdem sättigt es die Haut mit Sauerstoff, spendet Feuchtigkeit, mineralisiert und hilft die Feuchtigkeit zu speichern. Der Seetang-Extrakt stärkt, tonisiert und strafft die Haut. Er hat eine entzündungshemmende Wirkung und schützt vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Macadamia- und Shea-Öl tragen zur Tiefenbefeuchtung der Haut bei, machen sie elastischer, reduzieren die Schuppung und verhindern das Austrocknen der Haut. Mit...
Mehr lesen
Mineral Oil, Petrolatum, Water, Phytosteryl/Isostearyl/Cetyl/Stearyl/Behenyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Microcrystalline Wax, Glycerin, Bees wax, Cetyl PEG/PPG-10/1 Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Niacinamide, Ecklonia Cava Extract, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Chloride, Undaria Pinnatifida Extract, Ozokerite, Leontopodium Alpinum Callus Culture Extract, Hexyl Laurate, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Hizikia Fusiforme Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Porphyra Yezoensis Extract, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Solidago Virgaurea (Goldenrod) Extract, Butylene Glycol, Ulva Lactuca Extract, Fragrance, Adenosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Linalool, Laminaria Digitata Extract,...
Mehr lesen
Eine kleine Menge der Creme auf den Handrücken auftragen. Für einige Sekunden erwärmen und dann sie mit den Fingerspitzen andrücken und das Mittel sanft in die Haut einklopfen. Man kann morgens und abends verwenden.
Marine Care Rich Cream wird Deine Haut mit der belebenden Energie des Meeres erfüllen. Die Gesichtscreme mit Meeresextrakten bewahrt Deine Haut vor dem Austrocknen und der Bildung von Falten. Das Meerwasser aktiviert die Zellregeneration, was sich positiv auf die Erhaltung der Jugend und Schönheit der Haut auswirkt. Außerdem sättigt es die Haut mit Sauerstoff, spendet Feuchtigkeit, mineralisiert und hilft die Feuchtigkeit zu speichern. Der Seetang-Extrakt stärkt, tonisiert und strafft die Haut. Er hat eine entzündungshemmende Wirkung und schützt vor negativen Umwelteinflüssen. Macadamia- und Shea-Öl tragen zur Tiefenbefeuchtung der Haut bei, machen sie elastischer, reduzieren die Schuppung und verhindern das Austrocknen der Haut. Mit Marine Care Rich Cream bleibst Du immer frisch und jung 😉

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Gesichtscreme Marine Care Rich Cream

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
4 kommentare
100%
empfohlen basierend auf 2 kommentaren
5 sterne
3
4 sterne
0
3 sterne
1
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Deine coolen Bilder und Videos

Kommentare4

Sortieren Nach:Neueste
Verifizierter Käufer
Hautcreme Marine Care Rich Cream
4/18/2024

Sie werden diese Creme lieben. Spendet super Feuchtigkeit und pflegt die Haut. Jedes Mal, wenn ich eine neue Creme kaufe, habe ich ein wenig Angst, weil ich empfindliche Haut habe, aber sie hat mich angenehm überrascht und ich werde auf jeden Fall eine neue kaufen! Wow wow.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.cz hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Edita Filipi
Tschechien
Verifizierter Käufer
Exzellent
3/7/2024

Eine ausgezeichnete Hauterneuerungscreme, insbesondere für diejenigen, die Retinol verwenden.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.hr hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Zorica
Kroatien
Cool
3/2/2023

Generell spendet sie wie vom Hersteller versprochen Feuchtigkeit, allerdings bei mir (Mischhaut/fettige Haut) nicht sehr lange, nicht so lange wie ich es mag, eine bessere Wirkung erreiche ich mit gewöhnlicher Cetaphil-Creme. Die Konsistenz von "schmelzend" erinnert mich sehr an Nivea-Creme in einer marineblauen Dose. Ein ziemlich ausgeprägter Geruch. Richtiges Produkt, aber ich werde wahrscheinlich nicht wieder in Versuchung geraten.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Aleksandra
Polen
Verifizierter Käufer
😻
2/17/2023

Ich empfehle sehr

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Aleksandra Oleksiuk
Polen
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden