Free gift for orders over 55 €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Some By Mi Aha-Bha-Pha 30 Days Miracle Toner

HeimishArtless Perfect Cushion SPF 50+

23.36 € incl. VAT
17 reviews

Color: No.23 Natural Beige

Size: 13 g | 179.69 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 13 g
Color:
23.36 € incl. VAT
Details
Looking for the perfect foundation in a convenient format for combination to oily skin? This way, please ➡️ the novelty from Heimish has already filled the hearts of many women💘. Flawlessly smooth and innovative Artless Perfect Cushion SPF 50+ contains thyme flower, mint leaf, rosehip fruit, and other compounds which form a thin moisture-locking membrane that protects skin from harmful matter like minute dust in the air🥰. And you are more beautiful💚
Water, Titanium Dioxide, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Cyclohexasiloxane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, PEG-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octocrylene, Zinc Oxide, Niacinamide, CI 77492, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Quaternium-18 Bentonite, Sodium Chloride, Dimethicone, CI 77491, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Parfum, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Chlorphenesin, Aluminum Hydroxide, CI 77499, Adenosine, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Origanum Majorana Leaf Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Thymus Vulgaris Leaf Extract.
Apply appropriate amount around your eyes and spread thoroughly.
Looking for the perfect foundation in a convenient format for combination to oily skin? This way, please ➡️ the novelty from Heimish has already filled the hearts of many women💘. Flawlessly smooth and innovative Artless Perfect Cushion SPF 50+ contains thyme flower, mint leaf, rosehip fruit, and other compounds which form a thin moisture-locking membrane that protects skin from harmful matter like minute dust in the air🥰. And you are more beautiful💚

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews

Artless Perfect Cushion SPF 50+

Rating and Reviews

5 stars
17 reviews
100%
would recommend based on 14 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Your Awesome Photos and Videos

Reviews17

Filter

SORT BY: Newest
Newest
Oldest
SORT BY:Newest
Verified buyer
Perfectly!
5/26/2024

I don't understand why I didn't discover this cushion earlier. It's light, covers everything it has and still has the factor. The package also contains a spare refill, which pleased mq very much. I definitely recommend trying it! 😊

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Kristína G
Slovakia
Verified buyer
Heimish
4/25/2024

I recommend it, I don't understand why I didn't discover it earlier.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Michaela
Rudina, Slovakia
Verified buyer
I recommend!
4/17/2024

It's probably the best foundation I've ever used, and there have been quite a few of them - it spreads easily, thanks to the applicator, application takes half the time I spent on "standard" foundations, and it looks great on the skin! After a whole day at work, my face looked the same as in the morning, I regret that I decided to order it only now :)

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Oliwia
Poland
Verified buyer
Make-up Cushion Artless Perfect Cushion SPF
4/1/2024

Why didn't I discover it earlier? A great product for me, already bought the third package. Pleasant light consistency that covers everything that is needed and is also pleasant to apply. I use it with a foundation of the same brand and it lasts flawlessly all day. To suppress the "shiny" effect, I use a finishing powder.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Marta Hanusova
Bratislava, Slovakia
Verified buyer
Make up
3/31/2024

I recommend it to all ten! ;) covers, lasts a long time and also has a UV factor! Definitely buy it :)

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
jana Némethová
Bratislava, Slovakia
Verified buyer
Good 👍
3/23/2024

Good product, recommend to use. ⁹

Was it helpful?Helpful?
Mugi B
Poland
Verified buyer
Color: No 23 natural bend
3/11/2024

I recommend it, my number one for everyday use. Good skin, good product.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Mugi B
Poland
Verified buyer
Make-up Cushion
3/6/2024

Perfect product! I have combination to oily skin and I am very satisfied with the product. It is applied quickly and conveniently, it lasts all day on the skin and does not have a strong coverage, so it gives the skin a beautiful natural look, which is a big plus for me. It is already my second package and I will definitely order again, I use shade 23 all year round as it suits both lighter and darker skin.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.skShow original
Denisa
Slovakia
Verified buyer
Super!
2/23/2024

Tempted by the opinions, I bought this type of foundation for the first time. And it's great! It covers well, smells nice, does not roll, is very light, and after the whole day the skin still looks very fresh and radiant. It applies great, you only need at least an amount to get beautiful coverage. The only thing that may be a minus for someone is that it leaves a very "shiny" look. The skin is very shiny, which is OK for my normal skin, but probably not for oily skin. Beautiful packaging!

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.plShow original
Edyta
Poland
Verified buyer
Good quality, but not for oily skin
2/15/2024

Shade 21 is very similar to Missha BB shade 21. The shade suits me perfectly. However, I have oily skin, so after an hour the product starts to "float" on my skin. And it doesn't look pretty. If it weren't for this, po would be my favorite product, but unfortunately it doesn't fit me because of that. But I think it would be great for dry skin. In addition, there is a refill in the package.

Was it helpful?Helpful?
This review was left on ksisters.czShow original
Valerie K
Czech Republic
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

de

HeimishFoundation Artless Perfect Cushion SPF 50+

Nicht verfügbar
17 kommentare

Farbe: No.23 Natural Beige

Volumen: 13 g

Beschreibung
Suchst Du die perfekte Foundation in einem komfortablen Format für Mischhaut und fettige Haut? Hier ➡️ Foundation Artless Perfect Cushion SPF 50+ von Heimish hat bereits die Herzen vieler Frauen erobert💘 Die makellos glatte und innovative Artless Perfect Cushion SPF 50+ mit Thymianblüten, Minzblättern und Hagebuttenfrüchten schützt und pflegt die Haut und bietet optimale Deckkraft. Und Du bist noch schöner💚
Water, Titanium Dioxide, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Cyclopentasiloxane, Ethylhexyl Salicylate, Cyclohexasiloxane, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Glycerin, PEG-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Octocrylene, Zinc Oxide, Niacinamide, CI 77492, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Quaternium-18 Bentonite, Sodium Chloride, Dimethicone, CI 77491, Copernicia Cerifera Cera, Parfum, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Chlorphenesin, Aluminum Hydroxide, CI 77499, Adenosine, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Mentha Piperita Leaf Extract, Origanum Majorana Leaf Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Extract, Thymus Vulgaris Leaf Extract.
Die benötigte Menge an Foundation auf das Gesicht auftragen.
Suchst Du die perfekte Foundation in einem komfortablen Format für Mischhaut und fettige Haut? Hier ➡️ Foundation Artless Perfect Cushion SPF 50+ von Heimish hat bereits die Herzen vieler Frauen erobert💘 Die makellos glatte und innovative Artless Perfect Cushion SPF 50+ mit Thymianblüten, Minzblättern und Hagebuttenfrüchten schützt und pflegt die Haut und bietet optimale Deckkraft. Und Du bist noch schöner💚

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews

Foundation Artless Perfect Cushion SPF 50+

Bewertung und Kommentare

5 sterne
17 kommentare
100%
empfohlen basierend auf 14 kommentaren
5 sterne
16
4 sterne
1
3 sterne
0
2 sterne
0
1 stern
0

Deine coolen Bilder und Videos

Kommentare17

Filter

Sortieren Nach:Neueste
Verifizierter Käufer
Perfekt!
5/26/2024

Ich verstehe nicht, warum ich dieses Kissen nicht schon früher entdeckt habe. Es ist leicht, deckt alles ab, was es hat und hat trotzdem den Faktor. Im Paket ist auch eine Ersatzmine enthalten, was mir sehr gut gefallen hat. Ich empfehle auf jeden Fall, es auszuprobieren! 😊

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Kristína G
Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Heimisch
4/25/2024

Ich empfehle es, ich verstehe nicht, warum ich es nicht schon früher entdeckt habe.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Michaela
Rudina, Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Ich empfehle!
4/17/2024

Es ist wahrscheinlich die beste Grundierung, die ich je verwendet habe, und davon gab es schon einige – sie lässt sich leicht verteilen, dank des Applikators dauert das Auftragen nur die Hälfte der Zeit, die ich mit „normalen“ Grundierungen aufgewendet habe, und sie sieht auf der Haut großartig aus ! Nach einem ganzen Arbeitstag sah mein Gesicht genauso aus wie am Morgen, ich bedauere, dass ich mich entschieden habe, es erst jetzt zu bestellen :)

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Oliwia
Polen
Verifizierter Käufer
Make-up-Kissen Artless Perfect Cushion SPF
4/1/2024

Warum habe ich es nicht früher entdeckt? Tolles Produkt für mich, habe mir bereits die dritte Packung gekauft. Angenehme leichte Konsistenz, die alles abdeckt, was benötigt wird und sich auch angenehm auftragen lässt. Ich verwende es mit einer Foundation der gleichen Marke und es hält den ganzen Tag einwandfrei. Um den „Glanz“ zu unterdrücken Für den Effekt verwende ich ein Finishing-Puder.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Marta Hanusova
Bratislava, Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Bilden
3/31/2024

Ich empfehle es allen zehn! ;) Deckt, hält lange und hat auch einen UV-Faktor! Kaufe es auf jeden Fall :)

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
jana Némethová
Bratislava, Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Gut 👍
3/23/2024

Gutes Produkt, empfehlenswert. ⁹

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Mugi B
Polen
Verifizierter Käufer
Color: No 23 natural biege
3/11/2024

Ich empfehle es, meine Nummer eins für den täglichen Gebrauch. Gute Haut, gutes Produkt.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Mugi B
Polen
Verifizierter Käufer
Schminkkissen
3/6/2024

Perfektes Produkt! Ich habe Mischhaut bis fettige Haut und bin mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden. Es lässt sich schnell und bequem auftragen, hält den ganzen Tag auf der Haut und hat keine starke Deckkraft, sodass es der Haut ein schönes natürliches Aussehen verleiht, was für mich ein großes Plus ist. Es ist bereits mein zweites Paket und ich werde es auf jeden Fall wieder bestellen, ich verwende die Nuance 23 das ganze Jahr über, da sie sowohl zu hellerer als auch zu dunklerer Haut passt.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.sk hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Denisa
Slowakei
Verifizierter Käufer
Super!
2/23/2024

Von den Meinungen in Versuchung geführt, kaufte ich zum ersten Mal diese Art von Foundation. Und es ist großartig! Es deckt gut, riecht angenehm, rollt nicht, ist sehr leicht und nach dem ganzen Tag sieht die Haut immer noch sehr frisch und strahlend aus. Es lässt sich super auftragen, man braucht nur eine kleine Menge, um eine schöne Deckkraft zu bekommen. Das einzige, was für jemanden ein Minuspunkt sein könnte, ist, dass es ein sehr „glänzendes“ Aussehen hinterlässt. Die Haut glänzt sehr, was für meine normale Haut in Ordnung ist, für fettige Haut jedoch wahrscheinlich nicht. Schöne Verpackung!

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.pl hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Edyta
Polen
Verifizierter Käufer
Gute Qualität, aber nicht für fettige Haut
2/15/2024

Farbton 21 ist dem Missha BB-Farbton 21 sehr ähnlich. Der Farbton steht mir perfekt. Da ich jedoch fettige Haut habe, beginnt das Produkt nach einer Stunde auf meiner Haut zu „schwimmen“. Und es sieht nicht schön aus. Ohne das wäre po mein Lieblingsprodukt, aber leider passt es mir deshalb nicht. Aber ich denke, es wäre großartig für trockene Haut. Darüber hinaus befindet sich in der Packung eine Nachfüllung.

Ist dies ein nützlicher Kommentar?Nützlich?
Diese Bewertung wurde bei ksisters.cz hinterlassenOriginal-Nachricht anzeigen
Valerie K
Tschechien
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden