en €

FarmstayCollagen Water Full Hydrogel Eye Patch (90 g / 60 pcs)

19.43 € incl. VAT

Size: 90 g / 60 pcs | 21.59 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 90 g / 60 pcs
19.43 € incl. VAT
Details
Collagen Water Full Hydrogel Eye Patch is a morning vigor and evening relaxation. Eye patches relieve puffiness, relieve dark circles, smooth and give a rested look. As if you slept all night and woke up from the singing of birds, and not the fifth alarm clock. Algae extract moisturizes and nourishes the skin, tightens and softens it, saturates cells with oxygen and stimulates their regeneration. Pearl powder retains moisture, lightens pigmentation and reduces inflammation. Marine collagen rejuvenates: smoothes wrinkles, makes the skin firm and elastic. Due to their properties, the patches are ideal at the end of the day, they relieve stress and heal the skin around the eyes in just 10 minutes. Collagen Water Full Hydrogel Eye Patch will...
Read more
Water, glycerin, dipropylene glycol, carrageenan, ceratonia siliqua (carob) gum, butylene glycol, glucose, sodium hyaluronate, potassium chloride, hydroxyethylcellulose, cyamopsis tetragonoloba (guar) gum, hydrolyzed collagen(100ppm), ethylhexylglycerin, disodium edta, fragrance, ultramarines, camellia sinensis leaf extract, algae extract, citrus unshiu peel extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, rose extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, punica granatum fruit extract, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf water, eucalyptus globulus leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) phytoplacenta extract, beta-glucan.
Apply patches to the skin around the eyes and leave on for 10-15 minutes.
Collagen Water Full Hydrogel Eye Patch is a morning vigor and evening relaxation. Eye patches relieve puffiness, relieve dark circles, smooth and give a rested look. As if you slept all night and woke up from the singing of birds, and not the fifth alarm clock. Algae extract moisturizes and nourishes the skin, tightens and softens it, saturates cells with oxygen and stimulates their regeneration. Pearl powder retains moisture, lightens pigmentation and reduces inflammation. Marine collagen rejuvenates: smoothes wrinkles, makes the skin firm and elastic. Due to their properties, the patches are ideal at the end of the day, they relieve stress and heal the skin around the eyes in just 10 minutes. Collagen Water Full Hydrogel Eye Patch will refresh and open your eyes.

de
Gratis Geschenk Lebelage Sun Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis

FarmstayAugenpads Collagen Water Full Hydrogel Eye Patch (90 g / 60 Stk)

19.43 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 90 g / 60 Stk | 21.59 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 90 g / 60 Stk
19.43 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Collagen Water Full Hydrogel Eye Patches sind Deine morgendliche Belebung und abendliche Entspannung der Haut. Augenpatches entfernen Schwellungen, beseitigen dunkle Augenringe, glätten und verleihen ein erholtes Aussehen. Algenextrakt befeuchtet und nährt die Haut, hebt sie an und macht sie weich, versorgt die Zellen mit Sauerstoff und stimuliert ihre Regeneration. Perlenpuder bewahrt die Feuchtigkeit, hellt Pigmentierungen auf und beseitigt Entzündungen. Meereskollagen verjüngt, glättet Falten, macht die Haut fest und elastisch. Aufgrund ihrer Wirkungen sind die Patches ideal am Ende des Tages zu verwenden. Sie bauen Stress ab und revitalisieren die Haut um die Augen in nur 10 Minuten. Collagen Water Full Hydrogel Eye Patch wird Deine...
Mehr lesen
Water, glycerin, dipropylene glycol, carrageenan, ceratonia siliqua (carob) gum, butylene glycol, glucose, sodium hyaluronate, potassium chloride, hydroxyethylcellulose, cyamopsis tetragonoloba (guar) gum, hydrolyzed collagen(100ppm), ethylhexylglycerin, disodium edta, fragrance, ultramarines, camellia sinensis leaf extract, algae extract, citrus unshiu peel extract, aloe barbadensis leaf extract, rose extract, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, punica granatum fruit extract, melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf water, eucalyptus globulus leaf extract, glycine soja (soybean) phytoplacenta extract, beta-glucan.
Die Pflaster auf die Haut um die Augen auftragen und sie 10-15 Minuten einwirken lassen.
Collagen Water Full Hydrogel Eye Patches sind Deine morgendliche Belebung und abendliche Entspannung der Haut. Augenpatches entfernen Schwellungen, beseitigen dunkle Augenringe, glätten und verleihen ein erholtes Aussehen. Algenextrakt befeuchtet und nährt die Haut, hebt sie an und macht sie weich, versorgt die Zellen mit Sauerstoff und stimuliert ihre Regeneration. Perlenpuder bewahrt die Feuchtigkeit, hellt Pigmentierungen auf und beseitigt Entzündungen. Meereskollagen verjüngt, glättet Falten, macht die Haut fest und elastisch. Aufgrund ihrer Wirkungen sind die Patches ideal am Ende des Tages zu verwenden. Sie bauen Stress ab und revitalisieren die Haut um die Augen in nur 10 Minuten. Collagen Water Full Hydrogel Eye Patch wird Deine Augen erfrischen.