en €
Low pH pHarrier Moisture Cream 0004377_1
Hover to zoom

Cell Fusion CLow pH pHarrier Moisture Cream (80 ml)

39.33 € incl. VAT

Size: 80 ml | 49.16 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 80 ml
39.33 € incl. VAT
Details
Is dry skin your constant problem? Give your skin the power of abundant hydration thanks to Cell Fusion C Low pH pHarrier moisturizing cream from the cool Korean brand of natural cosmetics Cell Fusion C💚. 🌱 Moisturizer with weak acidity richly moisturizes dry skin, maximizes 5 types of moisturizing power that soothes your sensitive skin. 🌸 pHarrierTM improves the pH of sensitive skin, leaving the skin healthier. 💦 Trehalose in the composition provides a long-lasting moisturizing effect, and glyceryl glucoside enhances the moisturizing effect. 🤍 The gentle texture is quickly absorbed, leaving the skin hydrated and refreshed, and does not leave a sticky or tight feeling. Add this light cream to your daily care and enjoy your skin without...
Read more
Water, Propanediol, Isododecane, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Methyl Trimethicone, Glyceryl Glucoside, Trehalose, Betaine, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Ectoin, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Rosmarinic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Olivate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Sorbitan Olivate, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Disodium EDTA, Myristyl Alcohol, Phytosphingosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Lauryl Alcohol....
Read more
At the final stage of your skin care routine, apply the required amount to your face twice a day – morning and night.
Is dry skin your constant problem? Give your skin the power of abundant hydration thanks to Cell Fusion C Low pH pHarrier moisturizing cream from the cool Korean brand of natural cosmetics Cell Fusion C💚. 🌱 Moisturizer with weak acidity richly moisturizes dry skin, maximizes 5 types of moisturizing power that soothes your sensitive skin. 🌸 pHarrierTM improves the pH of sensitive skin, leaving the skin healthier. 💦 Trehalose in the composition provides a long-lasting moisturizing effect, and glyceryl glucoside enhances the moisturizing effect. 🤍 The gentle texture is quickly absorbed, leaving the skin hydrated and refreshed, and does not leave a sticky or tight feeling. Add this light cream to your daily care and enjoy your skin without dryness☺️!

de

Cell Fusion CFeuchtigkeitscreme mit leichter Säure Low pH pHarrier Moisture Cream

45.77 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 80 ml | 57.21 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 80 ml
45.77 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Trockene Haut ist Dein ständiges Problem? Verleihe Deiner Haut die Kraft reichlicher Feuchtigkeit dank der Cell Fusion C Low pH pHarrier Feuchtigkeitscreme der coolen koreanischen Naturkosmetikmarke Cell Fusion C💚. 🌱 Feuchtigkeitscreme mit leichet Säure spendet trockener Haut reichlich Feuchtigkeit, maximiert 5 Arten von Feuchtigkeitskraft, die Deine empfindliche Haut beruhigt. 🌸 pHarrierTM verbessert den pH-Wert empfindlicher Haut und macht die Haut gesünder. 💦 Trehalose in der Zusammensetzung sorgt für eine lang anhaltende feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung, und Glycerylglucosid verstärkt die feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung. 🤍 Die sanfte Textur zieht schnell ein, hinterlässt die Haut hydratisiert und erfrischt und hinterlässt kein klebriges...
Mehr lesen
Water, Propanediol, Isododecane, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Methyl Trimethicone, Glyceryl Glucoside, Trehalose, Betaine, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Ectoin, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, Melissa Officinalis Leaf Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Hyaluronate, Rosmarinic Acid, Hyaluronic Acid, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Olivate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Polypropylsilsesquioxane, Sorbitan Olivate, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Disodium EDTA, Myristyl Alcohol, Phytosphingosine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Lauryl Alcohol....
Mehr lesen
Tragen Sie in der letzten Phase Ihrer Hautpflege die erforderliche Menge zweimal täglich – morgens und abends – auf Ihr Gesicht auf.
Trockene Haut ist Dein ständiges Problem? Verleihe Deiner Haut die Kraft reichlicher Feuchtigkeit dank der Cell Fusion C Low pH pHarrier Feuchtigkeitscreme der coolen koreanischen Naturkosmetikmarke Cell Fusion C💚. 🌱 Feuchtigkeitscreme mit leichet Säure spendet trockener Haut reichlich Feuchtigkeit, maximiert 5 Arten von Feuchtigkeitskraft, die Deine empfindliche Haut beruhigt. 🌸 pHarrierTM verbessert den pH-Wert empfindlicher Haut und macht die Haut gesünder. 💦 Trehalose in der Zusammensetzung sorgt für eine lang anhaltende feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung, und Glycerylglucosid verstärkt die feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung. 🤍 Die sanfte Textur zieht schnell ein, hinterlässt die Haut hydratisiert und erfrischt und hinterlässt kein klebriges oder straffes Gefühl. Füge diese leichte Creme Deiner täglichen Pflege hinzu und genießen Deine Haut ohne Trockenheit☺️!

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden