en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Haruharu Wonder Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner Fragrance Free (30 ml)

BentonSnail Bee Ultimate Serum Plus (35 ml)

33.97 €
19.04 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 18.36 €
2 reviews

Size: 35 ml | 54.40 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 35 ml
33.97 €
19.04 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 18.36 €
Details
Do you want to change your dull and dry skin into a sunny and luminous one? Introducing you a new product from the cool Korean natural cosmetics brand Benton😍. Snail Bee Ultimate Serum is a richly functional serum enriched with Saccharomyces/Snail Secret Filtrate enzyme, bee venom and tea tree leaf water. The serum helps to vitalize, soothe and maintain skin tightness by increasing the pH of the skin by fermentation🌱. It contains niacinamide, which helps to control the production of sebum, and regular use will make your skin look soft and shiny. The watery and non-sticky texture of the concentrated serum adheres delicately to the skin, giving it a feeling of real moisture and vitality💙!
Saccharomyces/Snail Secretion Filtrate Ferment Filtrate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Aqua (Water), 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Propanediol, Lactobacillus/Panax Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment, Saccharomyces/Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Ferment Filtrate, Saccharomyces/Potato Extract Ferment Filtrate, Copper Tripeptide-1, Hexapeptide-11, Hexapeptide-9, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Tripeptide-1, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata...
Read more
Shake well, then dispense three to four drops onto clean hands and gently pat onto face to absorb.
Do you want to change your dull and dry skin into a sunny and luminous one? Introducing you a new product from the cool Korean natural cosmetics brand Benton😍. Snail Bee Ultimate Serum is a richly functional serum enriched with Saccharomyces/Snail Secret Filtrate enzyme, bee venom and tea tree leaf water. The serum helps to vitalize, soothe and maintain skin tightness by increasing the pH of the skin by fermentation🌱. It contains niacinamide, which helps to control the production of sebum, and regular use will make your skin look soft and shiny. The watery and non-sticky texture of the concentrated serum adheres delicately to the skin, giving it a feeling of real moisture and vitality💙!

de

BentonKonzentriertes Serum mit Schneckenschleim Snail Bee Ultimate Serum Plus (35 ml)

23.95 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 35 ml | 68.43 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 35 ml
23.95 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Möchtest Du Deine fahle und trockene Haut in strahlende und befeuchtete Haut verwandeln? Wir präsentieren ein neues Produkt der coolen Marke der koreanischen Naturkosmetik Benton😍. Snail Bee Ultimate Serum ist ein multifunktionales Serum, angereichert mit Saccharomyces / Snail Secret Filtrate, Bienengift und Teebaumwasser. Serum hilft, die Hautelastizität durch Fermentation zu nähren, zu beruhigen und zu erhalten🌱. Es enthält Niacinamid, das hilft, die Talgabsonderung zu kontrollieren, und bei regelmäßiger Anwendung wird Ihre Haut weich und strahlend. Die wässrige und nicht klebrige Textur des konzentrierten Serums haftet sanft auf der Haut und gibt ein Gefühl von wahrer Feuchtigkeit und Pflege💙!
Saccharomyces/Snail Secretion Filtrate Ferment Filtrate, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Water, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Water, Butylene Glycol, Aqua (Water), 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, Propanediol, Lactobacillus/Panax Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract, Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment, Saccharomyces/Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Ferment Filtrate, Saccharomyces/Potato Extract Ferment Filtrate, Copper Tripeptide-1, Hexapeptide-11, Hexapeptide-9, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1, Tripeptide-1, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Ulmus Campestris (Elm) Bark Extract, Plantago Asiatica Extract, Laminaria Digitata...
Mehr lesen
Tragen Sie nach dem Schütteln des Serums die erforderliche Menge gleichmäßig auf die Haut auf und massieren Sie es sanft ein, bis es vollständig eingezogen ist.
Möchtest Du Deine fahle und trockene Haut in strahlende und befeuchtete Haut verwandeln? Wir präsentieren ein neues Produkt der coolen Marke der koreanischen Naturkosmetik Benton😍. Snail Bee Ultimate Serum ist ein multifunktionales Serum, angereichert mit Saccharomyces / Snail Secret Filtrate, Bienengift und Teebaumwasser. Serum hilft, die Hautelastizität durch Fermentation zu nähren, zu beruhigen und zu erhalten🌱. Es enthält Niacinamid, das hilft, die Talgabsonderung zu kontrollieren, und bei regelmäßiger Anwendung wird Ihre Haut weich und strahlend. Die wässrige und nicht klebrige Textur des konzentrierten Serums haftet sanft auf der Haut und gibt ein Gefühl von wahrer Feuchtigkeit und Pflege💙!