PuritoRe:Lief Cleansing Bar

17.01 €
11.06 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 11.05 €

Size: 100 g | , incl. VAT

Size: 100 g
17.01 €
11.06 € incl. VAT
The lowest price for the last 30 days: 11.05 €
Details
Re:Lief Cleansing Bar is made from a combination of turmeric root extract, core powder, centella asiatica and olive oil💛 The product is designed to soothe and energize tired skin and helps smooth uneven texture. It rejuvenates the dermis, gives it a fresh radiant shine, removes irritation and redness. Does not contain flavorings, completely vegan, without harshness. Made from high-quality ingredients of natural origin🌱 The Korean brand Purito will give you minimalist care with a feeling of cleanliness🤍
Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Glycerin, Coconut Acid, Water, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Sodium Isethionate, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Houttuynia Cordata Powder, Methylpropanediol, Propanediol, Sodium Chloride, Hexylene Glycol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Caprylyl Glycol.
▫️ Wet a bar of soap and lather with water. ▫️ Apply foam to the face and body with massaging movements. ▫️ After that, wash everything thoroughly.
Re:Lief Cleansing Bar is made from a combination of turmeric root extract, core powder, centella asiatica and olive oil💛 The product is designed to soothe and energize tired skin and helps smooth uneven texture. It rejuvenates the dermis, gives it a fresh radiant shine, removes irritation and redness. Does not contain flavorings, completely vegan, without harshness. Made from high-quality ingredients of natural origin🌱 The Korean brand Purito will give you minimalist care with a feeling of cleanliness🤍

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

de
Gratis Geschenk Lebelage Sun Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis

PuritoBeruhigende reinigende Seife Re:Lief Cleansing Bar (100 g)

14.61 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 100 g | 14.61 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 100 g
14.61 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Re:Lief Cleansing Bar besteht aus einer Kombination aus Kurkuma-Wurzelextrakt, Kernpulver, Centella Asiatica und Olivenöl💛 Das Produkt wurde entwickelt, um müde Haut zu beruhigen und mit Energie zu versorgen und hilft, unebene Texturen zu glätten. Es verjüngt die Dermis, verleiht ihr einen frischen strahlenden Glanz, beseitigt Irritationen und Rötungen. Enthält keine Aromen, komplett vegan, ohne Schärfe. Hergestellt aus hochwertigen Zutaten natürlichen Ursprungs🌱 Die koreanische Marke Purito schenkt dir minimalistische Pflege mit einem Gefühl von Sauberkeit🤍
Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Glycerin, Coconut Acid, Water, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Sodium Isethionate, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Apple Amino Acids, Houttuynia Cordata Powder, Methylpropanediol, Propanediol, Sodium Chloride, Hexylene Glycol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Caprylyl Glycol.
▫️ Befeuchte ein Stück Seife und schäume es mit Wasser auf. ▫️ Schaum mit massierenden Bewegungen auf Gesicht und Körper auftragen. ▫️ Danach alles gründlich waschen.
Re:Lief Cleansing Bar besteht aus einer Kombination aus Kurkuma-Wurzelextrakt, Kernpulver, Centella Asiatica und Olivenöl💛 Das Produkt wurde entwickelt, um müde Haut zu beruhigen und mit Energie zu versorgen und hilft, unebene Texturen zu glätten. Es verjüngt die Dermis, verleiht ihr einen frischen strahlenden Glanz, beseitigt Irritationen und Rötungen. Enthält keine Aromen, komplett vegan, ohne Schärfe. Hergestellt aus hochwertigen Zutaten natürlichen Ursprungs🌱 Die koreanische Marke Purito schenkt dir minimalistische Pflege mit einem Gefühl von Sauberkeit🤍