en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Haruharu Wonder Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner Fragrance Free (30 ml)

PuritoB5 Panthenol Re-Barrier Cream (80 ml)

16.63 € incl. VAT
4 reviews

Size: 80 ml | 20.79 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 80 ml
16.63 € incl. VAT
Details
B5 Panthenol Re-Barrier Cream will help your skin to look great👌🏻 Rich moisturizing cream consists of panthenol, which protects and strengthens cells🤍 In addition to attracting and retaining moisture in all layers, it also instantly softens rough particles. The ingredients niacinamide, squalane, centella asiatica extract ensure continuous improvement of dermis health! Suitable for sensitive, irritated type, and also restores the lipid barrier💙 Disadvantages are definitely not scary with the Korean brand Purito🌱
Centella Asiatica Extract, Panthenol(10%), Squalane, Butylene Glycol, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Tromethamine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Copper Tripeptide-1, Madecassic Acid.
After cleansing and toning, carefully apply the required amount of cream to the skin, avoiding the area around the eyes and mouth.
B5 Panthenol Re-Barrier Cream will help your skin to look great👌🏻 Rich moisturizing cream consists of panthenol, which protects and strengthens cells🤍 In addition to attracting and retaining moisture in all layers, it also instantly softens rough particles. The ingredients niacinamide, squalane, centella asiatica extract ensure continuous improvement of dermis health! Suitable for sensitive, irritated type, and also restores the lipid barrier💙 Disadvantages are definitely not scary with the Korean brand Purito🌱

de
Gratis Geschenk Lebelage Sun Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis

PuritoRegenerierende Creme mit Panthenol B5 Panthenol Re-Barrier Cream (80 ml)

19.95 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 80 ml | 24.94 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 80 ml
19.95 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
B5 Panthenol Re-Barrier Cream verhilft Deiner Haut zu einem tollen Aussehen👌🏻 Reichhaltige Feuchtigkeitscreme besteht aus Panthenol, das die Zellen schützt und stärkt🤍 Es zieht nicht nur Feuchtigkeit in allen Schichten an und hält sie, sondern weicht auch grobe Partikel sofort auf. Die Inhaltsstoffe Niacinamid, Squalan, Centella Asiatica-Extrakt sorgen für eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Gesundheit der Dermis! Für empfindliche, gereizte Typen geeignet und stellt auch die Lipidbarriere wieder her💙 Nachteile sind bei der koreanischen Marke Purito definitiv nicht beängstigend 🌱
Centella Asiatica Extract, Panthenol(10%), Squalane, Butylene Glycol, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Hydroxyacetophenone, Tromethamine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Hyaluronate, Madecassoside, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Copper Tripeptide-1, Madecassic Acid.
Tragen Sie nach der Reinigung und dem Tonisieren die erforderliche Menge Creme vorsichtig auf die Haut auf und vermeide dabei die Augen- und Mundpartie.
B5 Panthenol Re-Barrier Cream verhilft Deiner Haut zu einem tollen Aussehen👌🏻 Reichhaltige Feuchtigkeitscreme besteht aus Panthenol, das die Zellen schützt und stärkt🤍 Es zieht nicht nur Feuchtigkeit in allen Schichten an und hält sie, sondern weicht auch grobe Partikel sofort auf. Die Inhaltsstoffe Niacinamid, Squalan, Centella Asiatica-Extrakt sorgen für eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Gesundheit der Dermis! Für empfindliche, gereizte Typen geeignet und stellt auch die Lipidbarriere wieder her💙 Nachteile sind bei der koreanischen Marke Purito definitiv nicht beängstigend 🌱