Free gift for orders over 55 €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Some By Mi Aha-Bha-Pha 30 Days Miracle Toner

P.CALMUnderpore Foam Cleanser

35.42 € incl. VAT

Size: 250 ml | 14.17 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 250 ml
35.42 € incl. VAT
Details
Underpore Foam Cleanser cleanses pores with the help of tea extract and natural BHA active ingredients that work to remove all kinds of impurities😍 The foam contains fresh unrefined green tea leaves and konjac granules, which even out the texture and tighten pores! It contains no harmful ingredients and has passed the irritation test, making it ideal for use on hypersensitive dermis. Easy cleaning and a pleasant finish will be guaranteed to you with a product from the Korean brand P.CALM😍
Water, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Stearyl Alcohol, Coconut Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, TEACocoyl Glutamate, Coco-glucosidet Sodium Isethionate, Salicylic Acid, Hydroxyacetophenone, Panthenol, Sodium Methyltaurate, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Peel Extract,...
Read more
Apply a thin layer of the product on a dry face. When bubbles form, massage lightly. Wash everything with warm water.
Underpore Foam Cleanser cleanses pores with the help of tea extract and natural BHA active ingredients that work to remove all kinds of impurities😍 The foam contains fresh unrefined green tea leaves and konjac granules, which even out the texture and tighten pores! It contains no harmful ingredients and has passed the irritation test, making it ideal for use on hypersensitive dermis. Easy cleaning and a pleasant finish will be guaranteed to you with a product from the Korean brand P.CALM😍

Want more?

You Should Like It

Gifts for reviews
By subscribing I agree with the terms of

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
de
Some By Mi Aha-Bha-Pha 30 Days Miracle Toner bei der Bestellung ab 55 €

P.CALMReinigungsschaum Underpore Foam Cleanser

35.42 € inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 250 ml | 14.17 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 250 ml
35.42 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Underpore Foam Cleanser reinigt die Poren mit Teeextrakt und dem natürlichen Wirkstoff BHA, der alle Arten von Unreinheiten entfernt😍 Der Schaum enthält frische, unraffinierte Grünteeblätter und Konjac-Granulat, um die Textur zu glätten und die Poren zu verengen! Er enthält keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe und wurde auf Irritationen getestet, was ihn perfekt für die Anwendung bei überempfindlicher Haut macht. Das Produkt der koreanischen Marke P.CALM😍 garantiert eine einfache Reinigung und ein angenehmes Finish.
Water, Glycerin, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Stearyl Alcohol, Coconut Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Sodium Chloride, TEACocoyl Glutamate, Coco-glucosidet Sodium Isethionate, Salicylic Acid, Hydroxyacetophenone, Panthenol, Sodium Methyltaurate, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Citric Acid, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Peel Extract,...
Mehr lesen
Eine dünne Schicht des Produkts auf das trockene Gesicht auftragen. Wenn sich Blasen bilden, leicht einmassieren. Mit warmem Wasser abspülen.
Underpore Foam Cleanser reinigt die Poren mit Teeextrakt und dem natürlichen Wirkstoff BHA, der alle Arten von Unreinheiten entfernt😍 Der Schaum enthält frische, unraffinierte Grünteeblätter und Konjac-Granulat, um die Textur zu glätten und die Poren zu verengen! Er enthält keine schädlichen Inhaltsstoffe und wurde auf Irritationen getestet, was ihn perfekt für die Anwendung bei überempfindlicher Haut macht. Das Produkt der koreanischen Marke P.CALM😍 garantiert eine einfache Reinigung und ein angenehmes Finish.

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden