Free gift for orders over 49 €
en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Etude Dear Darling Water Tint

JayJunRoselle Tea Eye Gel Patch (84 g / 60 pcs)

14.80 € incl. VAT
13 reviews

Size: 84 g / 60 pcs | 17.62 € / 100 g, incl. VAT

Size: 84 g / 60 pcs
14.80 € incl. VAT
Details
The thinnest skin on our face is around the eyes, which means that it needs special care. JayJun has already taken care of everything and created hydrogel patches with hibiscus flowers Roselle Tea Eye Gel Patch 👀 Hibiscus flower extract conditions dehydrated skin and brightens the eye area. A beneficial formula of niacinamide and adenosine gives the skin a radiant and supple complexion with this dual functional product. Water-soluble hydrogel patches have a long-lasting moisturizing effect and excellent adhesion. They are flexible and easy to apply, not only to the eye area, but also to other areas that need hydration😊 Whitening and smoothing effect is what to expect from Roselle Tea Eye Gel Patch by JayJun. Try and make sure 😍!
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan), Potassium Chloride, Tripropylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Betaine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Water, Citrus Aurantium Dilcis (Orange) Flower Extract, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Lilium Tigrinum Extract, Plumeria Bubra Flower Extract, Magnolia Liliflora Flower Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Water, Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Saururus Chinensis Extract, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Ethyl Hexanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Water, Ceratonia, Siliqua Gum, Sucrose, Isopropyl Alcohol Calcium Chloride, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Cellulose Gum, Chondrus...
Read more
Lift the patch from the jar and place it on any area(s) that need a boost. Leave on for 20-30 minutes and gently pat in any remaining essence.
The thinnest skin on our face is around the eyes, which means that it needs special care. JayJun has already taken care of everything and created hydrogel patches with hibiscus flowers Roselle Tea Eye Gel Patch 👀 Hibiscus flower extract conditions dehydrated skin and brightens the eye area. A beneficial formula of niacinamide and adenosine gives the skin a radiant and supple complexion with this dual functional product. Water-soluble hydrogel patches have a long-lasting moisturizing effect and excellent adhesion. They are flexible and easy to apply, not only to the eye area, but also to other areas that need hydration😊 Whitening and smoothing effect is what to expect from Roselle Tea Eye Gel Patch by JayJun. Try and make sure 😍!

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 49 €
de
Gratis Geschenk Haruharu Wonder Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner Fragrance Free (30 ml) bei der Bestellung ab 49 €

JayJunHydrogel-Patches mit Hibiskusblüten Roselle Tea Eye Gel Patch (84 g / 60 Stk)

12.58 € inkl. Mwst.
13 kommentare

Volumen: 84 g / 60 Stk | 14.98 € / 100 g, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 84 g / 60 Stk
12.58 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Die dünnste Haut auf unserem Gesicht befindet sich um die Augen herum, was bedeutet, dass sie besondere Pflege benötigt. JayJun hat sich bereits um alles gekümmert und die Roselle Tea Tea Eye Gel Patches kreiert👀 Hibiskusblütenextrakt pflegt dehydrierte Haut und hellt die Augenpartie auf. Eine wohltuende Komposition aus Niacinamid und Adenosin verleiht der Haut mit diesem dualen Funktionsprodukt einen strahlenden und geschmeidigen Teint. Die wasserlöslichen Hydrogel-Patches haben eine lang anhaltende feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung und eine hervorragende Haftung😊 Hydrogel-Patches mit Hibiskusblüten Roselle Tea Eye Gel Patch schenkt Dir die aufhellende und glättende Wirkung. Probiere es aus und stelle Dich sicher😍!
Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan), Potassium Chloride, Tripropylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Betaine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Water, Citrus Aurantium Dilcis (Orange) Flower Extract, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Lilium Tigrinum Extract, Plumeria Bubra Flower Extract, Magnolia Liliflora Flower Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Water, Propanediol, Pentylene Glycol, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Pinus Sylvestris Leaf Extract, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Saururus Chinensis Extract, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Ethyl Hexanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Water, Ceratonia, Siliqua Gum, Sucrose, Isopropyl Alcohol Calcium Chloride, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Cellulose Gum, Chondrus...
Mehr lesen
Die Patches nehmen und sie auf die Stellen, die gestärkt werden müssen legen. 20-30 Minuten einwirken lassen und das restliche Produkt vorsichtig abtupfen.
Die dünnste Haut auf unserem Gesicht befindet sich um die Augen herum, was bedeutet, dass sie besondere Pflege benötigt. JayJun hat sich bereits um alles gekümmert und die Roselle Tea Tea Eye Gel Patches kreiert👀 Hibiskusblütenextrakt pflegt dehydrierte Haut und hellt die Augenpartie auf. Eine wohltuende Komposition aus Niacinamid und Adenosin verleiht der Haut mit diesem dualen Funktionsprodukt einen strahlenden und geschmeidigen Teint. Die wasserlöslichen Hydrogel-Patches haben eine lang anhaltende feuchtigkeitsspendende Wirkung und eine hervorragende Haftung😊 Hydrogel-Patches mit Hibiskusblüten Roselle Tea Eye Gel Patch schenkt Dir die aufhellende und glättende Wirkung. Probiere es aus und stelle Dich sicher😍!