Free gift for orders over 49 €
en €
Free gift for orders over 59 € - Haruharu Wonder Black Rice Hyaluronic Toner Fragrance Free (30 ml)

I’m Sorry for My SkinPh5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying (33 ml / 1 sheet)

2.72 € incl. VAT

Size: 33 ml / 1 sheet | 8.24 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 33 ml / 1 sheet
2.72 € incl. VAT
Details
Perfect skin starts with cleansing! Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying is a jelly mask designed to effectively cleanse impurities, eliminate inflammation and rejuvenate. Centella asiatica, chamomile, damask rose, sea buckthorn, aloe vera, cucumber, green tea, rosemary, basil, mint extracts, nutmeg, mandarin and litsey kubeba oils will take care of the beauty and youth of your skin. They intensively moisturize and restore optimal water balance. Helps to control sebum production, reducing the production of sebum. Want to refresh your complexion? It is easy with Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying. It also perfectly cleanses and tightens pores, exfoliates dead skin particles, allowing the skin to breathe better and absorb the unique complex more efficiently....
Read more
Water, dipropylene glycol, glycerin, methylpropanediol, ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, panthenol, butylene glycol, phenyl trimethicone, polyglyceryl-10 laurate, centella asiatica extract, paeonia suffruticosa root extract, trehalose, 1,2-hexanediol, allantoin, xanthan gum, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, glyceryl caprylate, hydroxyethylcellulose, ethylhexylglycerin, carbomer, sodium polyacrylate starch, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil, citrus tangerina (tangerine) peel oil, diethylhexyl sodium sulfosuccinate, pantolactone, propolis extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, litsea cubeba fruit oil, scutellaria baicalensis root extract, citric acid, charcoal powder, tabebuia impetiginosa bark extract,...
Read more
Apply the mask evenly to cleansed skin, avoiding the area around the eyes and lips. Leave it for 10-20 minutes. Then remove and massage the residues until completely absorbed. This mask will make your skin beautiful even without makeup 😉
Perfect skin starts with cleansing! Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying is a jelly mask designed to effectively cleanse impurities, eliminate inflammation and rejuvenate. Centella asiatica, chamomile, damask rose, sea buckthorn, aloe vera, cucumber, green tea, rosemary, basil, mint extracts, nutmeg, mandarin and litsey kubeba oils will take care of the beauty and youth of your skin. They intensively moisturize and restore optimal water balance. Helps to control sebum production, reducing the production of sebum. Want to refresh your complexion? It is easy with Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying. It also perfectly cleanses and tightens pores, exfoliates dead skin particles, allowing the skin to breathe better and absorb the unique complex more efficiently.

Geschenk bei der Bestellung ab 55 €
de
Some By Mi Aha-Bha-Pha 30 Days Miracle Toner bei der Bestellung ab 55 €

I’m Sorry for My SkinReinigende Maske Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying

Nicht verfügbar

Volumen: 33 ml / 1 Stk

Beschreibung
Perfekte Haut beginnt mit der Reinigung! Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying ist eine Gelee-Maske, die effektiv Unreinheiten reinigt, Entzündungen beseitigt und verjüngt. Extrakte aus Centella asiatica, Kamille, Damaszener Rose, Sanddorn, Aloe Vera, Gurke, grünem Tee, Rosmarin, Basilikum, Minze, Muskatnuss, Mandarine und Litschi-Würfelöl sorgen für die Schönheit und Jugendlichkeit Deiner Haut. Die Maske spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit und stellt den optimalen Wasserhaushalt wieder her. Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying reguliert die Talgdrüsen und reduziert die Talgproduktion. Möchtest Du den Teint auffrischen? Hier kommt die Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying ins Spiel! Außerdem reinigt und verengt Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying die Poren, exfoliert keratinisierte...
Mehr lesen
Water, dipropylene glycol, glycerin, methylpropanediol, ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymer, panthenol, butylene glycol, phenyl trimethicone, polyglyceryl-10 laurate, centella asiatica extract, paeonia suffruticosa root extract, trehalose, 1,2-hexanediol, allantoin, xanthan gum, chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract, glyceryl caprylate, hydroxyethylcellulose, ethylhexylglycerin, carbomer, sodium polyacrylate starch, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) peel oil, citrus tangerina (tangerine) peel oil, diethylhexyl sodium sulfosuccinate, pantolactone, propolis extract, salix alba (willow) bark extract, litsea cubeba fruit oil, scutellaria baicalensis root extract, citric acid, charcoal powder, tabebuia impetiginosa bark extract,...
Mehr lesen
Die Maske auf das gereinigte Gesicht auftragen, ausgenommen Augen- und Lippenpartie und sie 10-20 Minuten einwirken lassen. Den Rest der Essenz in die Haut einmassieren, bis sie vollständig eingezogen ist.
Perfekte Haut beginnt mit der Reinigung! Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying ist eine Gelee-Maske, die effektiv Unreinheiten reinigt, Entzündungen beseitigt und verjüngt. Extrakte aus Centella asiatica, Kamille, Damaszener Rose, Sanddorn, Aloe Vera, Gurke, grünem Tee, Rosmarin, Basilikum, Minze, Muskatnuss, Mandarine und Litschi-Würfelöl sorgen für die Schönheit und Jugendlichkeit Deiner Haut. Die Maske spendet intensiv Feuchtigkeit und stellt den optimalen Wasserhaushalt wieder her. Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying reguliert die Talgdrüsen und reduziert die Talgproduktion. Möchtest Du den Teint auffrischen? Hier kommt die Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying ins Spiel! Außerdem reinigt und verengt Ph5.5 Jelly Mask Purifying die Poren, exfoliert keratinisierte Partikel, so dass Deine Haut besser atmen und den einzigartigen Komplex besser aufnehmen kann.

Vielleicht Noch Etwas?

Du Wirst Es Mögen

Gifts for reviews
Ich erkläre mich mit den unten stehend aufgeführten Teilnahmebedingungen einverstanden