Free gift for orders over 49 €
en €
Free gift for orders over 49 € - Etude Dear Darling Water Tint

ElizaveccaCER-100 Collagen Coating Hair Muscle Treatment Rinse (500 ml)

14.14 € incl. VAT
8 reviews

Size: 500 ml | 2.83 € / 100 ml, incl. VAT

Size: 500 ml
14.14 € incl. VAT
Details
Meet a new product from the cool Korean cosmetics brand Elizavecca, which has released a whole line to care for your fragile and weak hair! CER-100 Collagen Coating Hair Muscle Treatment Rinse is a collagen balm that cares for your hair 🥰. Packed with powerful hair care ingredients like collagen, ceramides and plant proteins, it helps strengthen and hydrate your hair, leaving it silky smooth. This nourishing balm is a must-have for restoring strength to weak or damaged strands. Additional essential oil ingredients such as sunflower seed and macadamia seed oils provide a smooth and shiny finish🌻. Nourishing, moisturizing and healthy shine in one balm💛!
Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Amodi methicone, Cetrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Isopropyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Trideceth-12, Citric Acid, Fragrance, Panthenol, Ceramide NP, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Collagen (100 ppm), Gelatin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Avena Sativa (Oat) Protein Extract, Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, 1,2-Hexanediol, Chenopodium Quinoa Seed Extract, Salvia Hispanica Seed Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Seed Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract.
Wipe off the required amount of water with a towel after washing your hair, apply conditioner and gently massage. After 3-5 minutes, rinse with warm water.
Meet a new product from the cool Korean cosmetics brand Elizavecca, which has released a whole line to care for your fragile and weak hair! CER-100 Collagen Coating Hair Muscle Treatment Rinse is a collagen balm that cares for your hair 🥰. Packed with powerful hair care ingredients like collagen, ceramides and plant proteins, it helps strengthen and hydrate your hair, leaving it silky smooth. This nourishing balm is a must-have for restoring strength to weak or damaged strands. Additional essential oil ingredients such as sunflower seed and macadamia seed oils provide a smooth and shiny finish🌻. Nourishing, moisturizing and healthy shine in one balm💛!

de
Gratis Geschenk Lebelage Sun Cream bei der Bestellung ab 49 € Gratis

ElizaveccaBalsam-Spülung CER-100 Collagen Coating Hair Muscle Treatment Rinse (500 ml)

14.14 € inkl. Mwst.
1 Bewertung

Volumen: 500 ml | 2.83 € / 100 ml, inkl. Mwst.

Volumen: 500 ml
14.14 € inkl. Mwst.
Beschreibung
Lerne ein neues Produkt der coolen koreanischen Kosmetikmarke Elizavecca kennen, die eine ganze Linie zur Pflege Deines zerbrechlichen und schwachen Haares herausgebracht hat! CER-100 Collagen Coating Hair Muscle Treatment Rinse ist eine Kollagenbalsamspülung, die Dein Haar pflegt🥰. Vollgepackt mit leistungsstarken Haarpflegeinhaltsstoffen wie Kollagen, Ceramiden und Pflanzenproteinen hilft es, Dein Haar zu stärken und zu befeuchten und es seidig glatt zu machen. Diese nährende Spülung ist ein Muss, um schwachen oder beschädigten Strähnen wieder Kraft zu geben. Zusätzliche ätherische Ölbestandteile wie Sonnenblumenkern- und Macadamiasamenöl sorgen für ein glattes und glänzendes Finish🌻. Pflegend, feuchtigkeitsspendend und gesunder Glanz...
Mehr lesen
Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Amodi methicone, Cetrimonium Chloride, Glycerin, Isopropyl Alcohol, Sodium Benzoate, Trideceth-12, Citric Acid, Fragrance, Panthenol, Ceramide NP, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Hydrolyzed Collagen (100 ppm), Gelatin, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Avena Sativa (Oat) Protein Extract, Butylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Corn Protein, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, 1,2-Hexanediol, Chenopodium Quinoa Seed Extract, Salvia Hispanica Seed Extract, Linum Usitatissimum (Linseed) Seed Extract, Lens Esculenta (Lentil) Seed Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract.
Nach dem Waschen des Kopfes die notwendige Menge Wasser mit einem Handtuch abwischen, den gesamten Inhalt auftragen und sanft einmassieren. Nach 3-5 Minuten mit warmem Wasser abspülen.
Lerne ein neues Produkt der coolen koreanischen Kosmetikmarke Elizavecca kennen, die eine ganze Linie zur Pflege Deines zerbrechlichen und schwachen Haares herausgebracht hat! CER-100 Collagen Coating Hair Muscle Treatment Rinse ist eine Kollagenbalsamspülung, die Dein Haar pflegt🥰. Vollgepackt mit leistungsstarken Haarpflegeinhaltsstoffen wie Kollagen, Ceramiden und Pflanzenproteinen hilft es, Dein Haar zu stärken und zu befeuchten und es seidig glatt zu machen. Diese nährende Spülung ist ein Muss, um schwachen oder beschädigten Strähnen wieder Kraft zu geben. Zusätzliche ätherische Ölbestandteile wie Sonnenblumenkern- und Macadamiasamenöl sorgen für ein glattes und glänzendes Finish🌻. Pflegend, feuchtigkeitsspendend und gesunder Glanz in einem Balsam💛!